Five Peaks Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Leesburg , VA

19357 Diamond Lake Drive
Leesburg , VA , 20176
Yoga Studio in Leesburg, VA

Five Peaks Yoga

Get directions 19357 Diamond Lake Drive
 
Add to favourites
Leesburg , VA , 20176
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Leesburg
Jun 9, 2021

Professional and skilled this is a wonderful class and I highly recommend this class. The music and tempo are smooth and well guided.

43 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Leesburg

Lori was amazing! She has a great class and is very informative and helpful. She loves what she does and it shows. I look forward to many more classes with her.

Ashburn, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Ashburn, VA USA

I have been in three amazing classes this week, with three different teachers. I am so grateful for the wonderful flows, but even more so for the space that all of the teachers hold for me to do whatever I need each time I come in. Thank you to all of the studio’s teachers and the entire 5 peaks community for always helping me be in my practice.

Five Peaks Yoga comment

Thank you for all that you share with our community, Megan. We are so glad you're part of our sangha.

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Leesburg

I just completed my second class with Sippy.  I am new to Yoga and I am really enjoying it and getting a lot of benefits.  Her classes are fun and a great combination of core, balance and stretching, exactly what a need.
I could not be happier with my experience and look forward to continuing.  Thank you Sippy, just what I needed!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021

This review is long overdue . Every teacher at five peaks is extraordinary . Erin , Miki, Lauren , Colin , Lori , Karen , I love you all. I couldn’t practice yoga for two days because of Covid vaccine’s side effects. I had zero energy . This  morning I dragged myself to Chris’s class and that’s exactly what I needed . Energy Chris brings to the class works like a charm . I walked out like a new person. Thank you Chris . Keep doing what you are doing . Thank you Five peaks .

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021

Love Five Peaks.  Great instructors and Erin rocks a 6am class that is awesome!

Sterling, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Sterling, VA USA

Lauren is such a light! I went to her 6am Kundalini Flow class stressed out and tired after a late night at work. I left Lauren's Kundalini flow  feeling energized and with a clear mind. All of the teachers at Five Peaks are so welcoming and warm so no matter what class you take you will feel at home however, I highly recommend trying Lauren's Kundalini class!

Ashburn, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Ashburn, VA USA

Nina’s foundations of flow class was beautiful.   She taught with a balanced blend of alignment cues and flow.   I left feeling refreshed and in tune with myself.   Love love loved it!!

Leesburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Leesburg, VA USA

I had the distinct pleasure of taking Lauren's Kundalini class today, and it was wonderful. It was challenging and centering at the same, I wholeheartedly recommend. This is a don't miss!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021

Today I took the Kundalini class with Lauren! It was nothing short of amazing. I highly recommended Five peaks yoga! The best studio ever!!!

Leesburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Leesburg, VA USA

Love the vibe at Five Peaks Yoga. The yoga instruction is awesome and I like the way the instructors share thoughts at the beginning of class to focus each practice. Colin is a great yoga guide- challenging postures with encouraging words. And I love the scented, cool towels he hands out at the end of class!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Leesburg
Jun 9, 2021

Professional and skilled this is a wonderful class and I highly recommend this class. The music and tempo are smooth and well guided.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.