Inspire Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lethbridge , AB

#201 - 427 5 Street South
Lethbridge , AB , T1J 2B6
Yoga Studio in Lethbridge, AB

Inspire Hot Yoga

Get directions #201 - 427 5 Street South
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lethbridge, AB
Oct 11, 2022

Fantastic hot yoga studio. If your looking for something that will become your new favorite hobby this is the place

249 Total Reviews
249 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 25

Lethbridge
Oct 11, 2022
Lethbridge

Fantastic hot yoga studio. If your looking for something that will become your new favorite hobby this is the place

TX USA
Aug 26, 2022
TX USA

Inspire Yoga is my happy place.  It's where I go to relieve stress, and to feel good about myself.  The instructors are amazing, they are nonjudgmental, and always helpful, offering alternate poses.  Take a class with Rachel M. or Nancy N., you will be hooked, I promise!

Jul 5, 2022

I’ve been going to Inspire for about 2 months now. The classes are hard and hot and fast, but the progress I see in myself is amazing. I really like the cool lemongrass towel at the end. My favorite class is probably power beats

Lethbridge
Jul 1, 2022
Lethbridge

A class at Inspire Hot Yoga is the perfect way to destress after a day at work! I feel so calm and relaxed afterward. Highly recommend!

Lethbridge
Jun 28, 2022
Lethbridge

My happy place! The safest and most beautiful space to do hot yoga with great people.

Lethbridge
Jun 27, 2022
Lethbridge

Inspire is a wonderful place, with great vibes and awesome people! Sarah’s Monday night Namaslay is a fantastic time!

Lethbridge
Jun 23, 2022
Lethbridge

This studio is the perfect place for anyone just getting started on their yoga journey.

Lethbridge
Jun 22, 2022
Lethbridge

I still love this studio. The atmosphere is welcoming, the classes are fun, and I've made some great friends from here. All the teachers are wonderful, they are so good at guiding you through the practice and also offering advanced poses if you want to push yourself or modifications if your body needs something different. Thanks to this studio I've really fallen in love with yoga.

Lethbridge
Jun 21, 2022
Lethbridge

Inspire truly is my second home. I look forward to every class. You won’t be disappointed if you give a class a try!

Jun 20, 2022

I can’t rave enough about Inspire! Everything from the space, atmosphere, instructors, variety of classes and schedule is amazing. It’s one of my favourite places to be. If you’re ready to work hard and change your life, I DARE YOU TO TAKE A CLASS.


Pages: 1 2 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lethbridge, AB
Oct 11, 2022

Fantastic hot yoga studio. If your looking for something that will become your new favorite hobby this is the place

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.