Inspire Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lethbridge , AB

#201 - 427 5 Street South
Lethbridge , AB , T1J 2B6
Yoga Studio in Lethbridge, AB

Inspire Hot Yoga

Get directions #201 - 427 5 Street South
 
Add to favourites
Lethbridge , AB , T1J 2B6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lethbridge, AB
Dec 13, 2020

I have never attended an online yoga class before, and I’m so happy to have chosen Inspire yoga! I look forward to doing more and continue growing in my practice from home, until we can be back in the studio :) very thankful for the opportunity Inspire has given us to access affordable and enriching physical and mental well being

232 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
232 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 24

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Lethbridge

Sarah Olson's Namaslay class this morning felt like CALMLY working hard : it's a great feeling !

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2020
Lethbridge

I have never attended an online yoga class before, and I’m so happy to have chosen Inspire yoga! I look forward to doing more and continue growing in my practice from home, until we can be back in the studio :) very thankful for the opportunity Inspire has given us to access affordable and enriching physical and mental well being

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Lethbridge

Going back to the studio has been...amazing.  When my world is feeling a little "crazy" I know that I need to head into the studio where I can feel focused and grounded once again.  When I say that I "need" yoga it isn't far from the truth.  The heat, the sweat, the challenge and of course that little lemon grass towel, are my tools to clarity.  I appreciate the camaraderie and the little pearls of wisdom - thanks Dan!

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Lethbridge

Inspire is such a lovely place for all people to enjoy yoga. The space is safe and welcoming, and all of the instructors are kind! I love practicing here and am excited to be back (:

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Lethbridge

My son Emmett LOVES the "Little Pretzels" yoga class.  The instructor is wonderful and makes Emmett excited for each class - a wonderful break from the monotony of being stuck at home!  I couldn't agree more that the staff at Inspire is amazing and they keep my own spirit lifted through their yoga classes.  I can't thank them enough for shifting their business to look after us, even at a distance.

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2020
Lethbridge

I continue to love Inspire, and am incredibly grateful to Dan and Sarah for setting up outdoor classes, so that we can practice with people and a community. Plus from fresh air during your practice just makes it that much better!

South Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2020
South Lethbridge

I love this studio & all its instructors so much! Not only is the studio environment great. Not to mention when classes are held at other locations outdoors it’s refreshing to be one with nature and its white noise !

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020

Thank you for the schedule that keeps me accountable and the smile that will last all day

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
Lethbridge

You will never find a better yoga studio! I had never done yoga before starting at Inspire, and I immediately felt welcome and loved by the Daniel, Sarah, and the rest of the Inspire family. The classes vary from beginner yoga, to more advanced classes, and all of the instructors are friendly and helpful!

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020

Inspire always has the best vibes.  I always feel better after class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lethbridge, AB
Dec 13, 2020

I have never attended an online yoga class before, and I’m so happy to have chosen Inspire yoga! I look forward to doing more and continue growing in my practice from home, until we can be back in the studio :) very thankful for the opportunity Inspire has given us to access affordable and enriching physical and mental well being

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.