Inspire Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lethbridge , AB

#201 - 427 5 Street South
Lethbridge , AB , T1J 2B6
Yoga Studio in Lethbridge, AB

Inspire Hot Yoga

Get directions #201 - 427 5 Street South
 
Add to favourites
Lethbridge , AB , T1J 2B6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lethbridge, AB
Aug 18, 2020

Going back to the studio has been...amazing.  When my world is feeling a little crazy I know that I need to head into the studio where I can feel focused and grounded once again.  When I say that I need yoga it isn't far from the truth.  The heat, the sweat, the challenge and of course that little lemon grass towel, are my tools to clarity.  I appreciate the camaraderie and the little pearls of wisdom - thanks Dan!

230 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
230 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 23

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Lethbridge

Going back to the studio has been...amazing.  When my world is feeling a little "crazy" I know that I need to head into the studio where I can feel focused and grounded once again.  When I say that I "need" yoga it isn't far from the truth.  The heat, the sweat, the challenge and of course that little lemon grass towel, are my tools to clarity.  I appreciate the camaraderie and the little pearls of wisdom - thanks Dan!

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Lethbridge

Inspire is such a lovely place for all people to enjoy yoga. The space is safe and welcoming, and all of the instructors are kind! I love practicing here and am excited to be back (:

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Lethbridge

My son Emmett LOVES the "Little Pretzels" yoga class.  The instructor is wonderful and makes Emmett excited for each class - a wonderful break from the monotony of being stuck at home!  I couldn't agree more that the staff at Inspire is amazing and they keep my own spirit lifted through their yoga classes.  I can't thank them enough for shifting their business to look after us, even at a distance.

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2020
Lethbridge

I continue to love Inspire, and am incredibly grateful to Dan and Sarah for setting up outdoor classes, so that we can practice with people and a community. Plus from fresh air during your practice just makes it that much better!

South Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2020
South Lethbridge

I love this studio & all its instructors so much! Not only is the studio environment great. Not to mention when classes are held at other locations outdoors it’s refreshing to be one with nature and its white noise !

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020

Thank you for the schedule that keeps me accountable and the smile that will last all day

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
Lethbridge

You will never find a better yoga studio! I had never done yoga before starting at Inspire, and I immediately felt welcome and loved by the Daniel, Sarah, and the rest of the Inspire family. The classes vary from beginner yoga, to more advanced classes, and all of the instructors are friendly and helpful!

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020

Inspire always has the best vibes.  I always feel better after class.

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020

Today was my first online love class and it was amazing  It was a great break from my toddlers and left me feeling more centered and relaxed. Looking forward to continuing online practice  Namaste

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Lethbridge

Not easy to keep a child occupied all day so I was looking for ways to give myself a break with some positive distractions for her..  Especially, this past week of quarantine as it has been more emotional for her.  She was engaged the entire time and after she finished it said "oh I feel so much better now." Direct quote from a six year old.  Loved how they included her prized possession in the session, her Wolf stuffie, which was so cute.


Pages: 1 2 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lethbridge, AB
Aug 18, 2020

Going back to the studio has been...amazing.  When my world is feeling a little crazy I know that I need to head into the studio where I can feel focused and grounded once again.  When I say that I need yoga it isn't far from the truth.  The heat, the sweat, the challenge and of course that little lemon grass towel, are my tools to clarity.  I appreciate the camaraderie and the little pearls of wisdom - thanks Dan!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 9pm
Open5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 1:30pm
9:30am - 5:15pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.