Inspire Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lethbridge , AB

#201 - 427 5 Street South
Lethbridge , AB , T1J 2B6
Yoga Studio in Lethbridge, AB

Inspire Hot Yoga

Get directions #201 - 427 5 Street South
 
Add to favourites
Lethbridge , AB , T1J 2B6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lethbridge, AB
Dec 13, 2020

I have never attended an online yoga class before, and I’m so happy to have chosen Inspire yoga! I look forward to doing more and continue growing in my practice from home, until we can be back in the studio :) very thankful for the opportunity Inspire has given us to access affordable and enriching physical and mental well being

232 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
232 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 24

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020

Today was my first online love class and it was amazing  It was a great break from my toddlers and left me feeling more centered and relaxed. Looking forward to continuing online practice  Namaste

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Lethbridge

Not easy to keep a child occupied all day so I was looking for ways to give myself a break with some positive distractions for her..  Especially, this past week of quarantine as it has been more emotional for her.  She was engaged the entire time and after she finished it said "oh I feel so much better now." Direct quote from a six year old.  Loved how they included her prized possession in the session, her Wolf stuffie, which was so cute.

Fernie
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Fernie

Thanks Kristen for the wonderful kids yoga class online! It was super fun and interactive for my 3 & 5 year old. We had so much fun xo

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2020
Calgary

At present, going to a Asana practice means rolling out of bed and onto my mat. Easy you might think, but it is rather challenging to stay focused or even get a sweat on. However, sweating and focus is exactly what i received in Daniels class today. I appreciated the feed back during practice and encouragement. The practice was a good mix of challenge, ease, lightness, laughter, and speaks to the mental, physical and emotional body through the queuing style. Thank you for your support and the call to remember what it is to be human and prefect is not the goal rather accepting where we are at with compassion.

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2020
Lethbridge

Friday Night Power Beats has become the start to every weekend in self-isolation! We look forward to the time on our mats to work out the tightness from sitting all week & laughing with Dan (working out some of our emotional tightness).

Even virtually, there's something special about this community & this studio.

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020
Calgary, AB Canada

Daniel was one of my favourite teachers in Calgary until he moved away. During this pandemic, I saw that his new studio was offering online classes and I jumped on board! Daniel's mix of peace, empathy and laughter creates a unique and wonderful yoga experience. Thanks for getting me back on my mat!

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
Lethbridge

Fun variations in Happy Hips today!  Thank you for keeping this Happy Place alive, and live on-line. The heat may be imaginary for the present but the yoga is still "hot".  One of the best and most worthwhile ways of spending time each day is taking a class at Inspire. Nothing better than discovering this for yourself!

Fort McMurray
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2020
Fort McMurray

Online classes have been great! Perfect way to connect during these crazy times, keep up the amazing work you guys.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2020

Great class today with a little humour thrown in, we need that in a time like this. Thanks Daniel I will book again

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2020
Lethbridge

If you are looking for a place to try yoga for the first time, to join a community, to enhance your practice, to give hot yoga a try, or maybe just put a smile on your face; this is the place.  You will find that the energy is in the floor boards, in the brick walls, as the afternoon sun shines through the windows, and as the laughter fills the room.  Here you can find a piece of yourself, maybe a piece you never knew existed.  Yoga is a way of life, and Dan and Sarah have created a studio that eminates this.  So come if you are ready to embrace all of the joy, gratitude, and compassion that they have to share; I promise, you will not regret it.  Thank you for everything!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lethbridge, AB
Dec 13, 2020

I have never attended an online yoga class before, and I’m so happy to have chosen Inspire yoga! I look forward to doing more and continue growing in my practice from home, until we can be back in the studio :) very thankful for the opportunity Inspire has given us to access affordable and enriching physical and mental well being

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.