Inspire Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lethbridge , AB

#201 - 427 5 Street South
Lethbridge , AB , T1J 2B6
Yoga Studio in Lethbridge, AB

Inspire Hot Yoga

Get directions #201 - 427 5 Street South
 
Add to favourites
Lethbridge , AB , T1J 2B6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lethbridge, AB
Dec 13, 2020

I have never attended an online yoga class before, and I’m so happy to have chosen Inspire yoga! I look forward to doing more and continue growing in my practice from home, until we can be back in the studio :) very thankful for the opportunity Inspire has given us to access affordable and enriching physical and mental well being

232 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
232 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 22 23 24

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2018
Lethbridge

Power Beats - what a blast! Loved everything about the class and studio! Felt very welcome and comfortable. Had a great time sweating it out to some good tunes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018

Amazing instructors, amazing space.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018

I found my new yoga home!  Such a positive and welcoming studio.  I am grateful to have such a great place to practice!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018

Loved the pace, loved the energy, loved the class. Hands down the best hot yoga class I have been to in a long time.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018

Such a positive space! Loved the class and the pace. So happy to have a inviting teacher and place to practice!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018

From the moment I walked into the room, I knew that this was a place I wanted to be apart of!
It’s unlike any other yoga studio I have ever been too! Daniel has taken the best aspects of traditional yoga and has combined it with an electric atmosphere, laughter, and no judgement. He made a point of connecting with me and every other person in the room the moment we walked through the door.

I’ve bought my auto renew pass after my first class and I can’t wait to keep coming back here!

Lethbridge, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018
Lethbridge, AB Canada

Great workout! Great space! Great instructor! Loved it all

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018
Lethbridge

Great atmosphere and beautiful space with an energy that will transform you from the minute you walk in! Look forward to signing up for all the Chill AF classes ;). Find stillness in all that you do :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018

I cried, I laughed, I stretched and I felt like I was at home. An amazing space with an amazing instructor. If you haven't tried Yoga before like me, give Daniel and Inspire a chance. You won't be sorry. I look forward to many more classes here!

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018
Lethbridge

Finally!  Somewhere that makes me happy to practice yoga again...  loved my class tonight..the setting is beautiful. Brick walls, big windows that beautiful old hard wood floor that creaks when you walk on it.  The class was challenging and fun but without pressure to do more than you feel safe with. Daniel is positive and keeps the atmosphere light and fun. I look forward to making yoga a regular part of my life again!


Pages: 1 ... 22 23 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lethbridge, AB
Dec 13, 2020

I have never attended an online yoga class before, and I’m so happy to have chosen Inspire yoga! I look forward to doing more and continue growing in my practice from home, until we can be back in the studio :) very thankful for the opportunity Inspire has given us to access affordable and enriching physical and mental well being

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.