Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lloydminster , AB

4819 50th Avenue
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB

Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Get directions 4819 50th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, AB
Nov 7, 2019

The studio has the best instructors, classes & energy! I always leave feeling more centred and with better energy than I came with! I love it!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Lloydminster

The studio has the best instructors, classes & energy! I always leave feeling more centred and with better energy than I came with! I love it!

Lloydminster, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Lloydminster, SK Canada

Took the kids to class tonight. One enjoyed it the other one didn't as much. I still loved it. Great classes tonight ladies. Thanks

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

Great experience!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Lloydminster

Barre Cardio is fun! Honestly, hula-hooping isn’t my cup of tea but this class makes me practice, boosts my confidence to try, enjoy and believe that I can do it.

Lloydminster, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Lloydminster, SK Canada

Oasis is the best yoga experience in the border city! Incredibly relaxing and welcoming. Every teacher brings their own bright style to each class. Love it!

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Lloydminster, AB Canada

I love going to Oasis, they have a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I also love the variety of classes offered. There are classes for each level, and all are appealing and challenging, and always makes me push beyond my strengths.

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Lloydminster

I feel so excited whenever I come and practice yoga at Oasis! I love that this is a nonjudgmental place.
Here, I can explore myself and know my strengths. Yoga practice helps me to expand my awareness, enhance my intuitive ability and sharpen my intellect!
Overall, I’m so grateful for the generosity of our yoga instructors! Thank you for always reminding us to breathe  and breathe better.

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Lloydminster

Awesome place to reduce stress and better all-round fitness through yoga practice!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Lloydminster

Spin on Friday was definitely challenging, but lots of fun and a great workout! Love the music too!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Lloydminster

Started going to Yoga classes last week (plus 1 spin).  Love it!  The atmosphere in the Yoga room is wonderful. So relaxing and peaceful.  I love the range of different Yoga classes (slow, fast, challenging, relaxing).  Love it!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, AB
Nov 7, 2019

The studio has the best instructors, classes & energy! I always leave feeling more centred and with better energy than I came with! I love it!