Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lloydminster , AB

4819 50th Avenue
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB

Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Get directions 4819 50th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, AB
Mar 10, 2020

Love Hot Power Flow with Shelley on weekday mornings! She keeps it light and fun.  It is challenging, but you can go at your own pace.  Always enjoyable!

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020
Lloydminster, AB Canada

Love this place!!! Great classes and super friendly instructors!!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Lloydminster

Love Hot Power Flow with Shelley on weekday mornings! She keeps it light and fun.  It is challenging, but you can go at your own pace.  Always enjoyable!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Lloydminster

Morning spin class is great! Awesome music and motivating instructors!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Lloydminster

The atmosphere and instruction combination make oasis a welcomed place for practice and learning.

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Lloydminster

Absolutely loving the classes at Oasis! I’ve taken Kathy’s classes, they are a good challenge for all fitness levels and you but will work everything head to toe. And I love how knowledgeable and helpful she is on proper formation and you can tell she loves what she does! I recommend anyone to give them a try.

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Lloydminster

This has been my first experience with oasis and I am loving it! They have the perfect variety of classes and times. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I’m obsessed!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020

Very relaxing and welcoming environment. Even when the classes are full it is still very peaceful and the instructors are awesome!

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
Lloydminster, AB Canada

Love all the instructors and the variety of classes they offer!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Lloydminster

Wow! Spin class at 6am on weekdays is tough, but an excellent workout! Also, you can go at your own pace if you need to slow it down. Music is great too! And I love the lemongrass towel at the end.

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Lloydminster

This class was my first yoga class ever. I was nervous and had no idea what to expect.  The staff took me on a tour, Helped me get set up with everything I would need for the class and checked in on me at the end. I felt so comfortable from beginning to end and I have a feeling this just begins my love for yoga.  Thank you!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, AB
Mar 10, 2020

Love Hot Power Flow with Shelley on weekday mornings! She keeps it light and fun.  It is challenging, but you can go at your own pace.  Always enjoyable!