Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lloydminster , AB

4819 50th Avenue
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB

Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Get directions 4819 50th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, SK
Nov 6, 2020

I felt so at ease in this class! The energy and flow were so good. Jenni also has an amazing taste music, I get lost in the music and it makes my movements feel so organic.

62 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021
Lloydminster, AB Canada

The flow of this class was amazing!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2021
Lloydminster

My favourite place to be after a long stressful day. Kayley is wonderful.

Kitscoty, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Kitscoty, AB Canada

Great atmosphere!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021
Lloydminster

Wow Sundays 7 pm class was intense and amazing. Glad was able to make it

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
Lloydminster

In a world full of chaos it’s still nice to shut it out and unwind at Oasis yoga studio

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021

A great welcoming staff to make any newbie feel comfortable in practicing at your own pace. The YOGA + SPIN is highly recommended if you like to change it up from day to day!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Lloydminster

In all honesty, of the many I’ve practiced at, Oasis is the best studio I’ve ever been to. Its ideal for beginners and newbies as they are so welcoming and communicative. I love this place.

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Lloydminster, AB Canada

Love the atmosphere!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Lloydminster

Highly recommend this studio!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Lloydminster

Finally got back to the studio after years away and felt right back at home again, relaxed and warm atmosphere, friendly and welcoming instructor and a gentle and inviting class. Can’t wait to go back! Thank you


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, SK
Nov 6, 2020

I felt so at ease in this class! The energy and flow were so good. Jenni also has an amazing taste music, I get lost in the music and it makes my movements feel so organic.