Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lloydminster , AB

4819 50th Avenue
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB

Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Get directions 4819 50th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, AB
Dec 4, 2019

Wow! Spin class at 6am on weekdays is tough, but an excellent workout! Also, you can go at your own pace if you need to slow it down. Music is great too! And I love the lemongrass towel at the end.

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
Lloydminster, AB Canada

Love all the instructors and the variety of classes they offer!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Lloydminster

Wow! Spin class at 6am on weekdays is tough, but an excellent workout! Also, you can go at your own pace if you need to slow it down. Music is great too! And I love the lemongrass towel at the end.

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Lloydminster

This class was my first yoga class ever. I was nervous and had no idea what to expect.  The staff took me on a tour, Helped me get set up with everything I would need for the class and checked in on me at the end. I felt so comfortable from beginning to end and I have a feeling this just begins my love for yoga.  Thank you!!!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Lloydminster

Oasis has the best staff & atmosphere at their studio. It is my favourite place to spend my time exercising. I recommend this place 100%!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Lloydminster

The studio has the best instructors, classes & energy! I always leave feeling more centred and with better energy than I came with! I love it!

Lloydminster, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Lloydminster, SK Canada

Took the kids to class tonight. One enjoyed it the other one didn't as much. I still loved it. Great classes tonight ladies. Thanks

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

Great experience!

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Lloydminster

Barre Cardio is fun! Honestly, hula-hooping isn’t my cup of tea but this class makes me practice, boosts my confidence to try, enjoy and believe that I can do it.

Lloydminster, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Lloydminster, SK Canada

Oasis is the best yoga experience in the border city! Incredibly relaxing and welcoming. Every teacher brings their own bright style to each class. Love it!

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Lloydminster, AB Canada

I love going to Oasis, they have a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I also love the variety of classes offered. There are classes for each level, and all are appealing and challenging, and always makes me push beyond my strengths.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, AB
Dec 4, 2019

Wow! Spin class at 6am on weekdays is tough, but an excellent workout! Also, you can go at your own pace if you need to slow it down. Music is great too! And I love the lemongrass towel at the end.