Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lloydminster , AB

4819 50th Avenue
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB

Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Get directions 4819 50th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, SK
Nov 6, 2020

I felt so at ease in this class! The energy and flow were so good. Jenni also has an amazing taste music, I get lost in the music and it makes my movements feel so organic.

60 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020
Lloydminster, AB Canada

I absolutely love oasis yoga studio. Everyone is so nice and upon entering you feel so relaxed.  A feeling of tranquility. The instructors are amazing.

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Lloydminster, AB Canada

Oasis offers variety of classes and services to suit everyone’s needs! <3

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2020
Lloydminster, AB Canada

I felt so at ease in this class! The energy and flow were so good. Jenni also has an amazing taste music, I get lost in the music and it makes my movements feel so organic.

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Lloydminster, AB Canada

The most relaxing, welcoming place!!! Yoga is always so relaxing with no matter which instructor

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020

Loveeee the energy and the people here

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020

Great energy and fantastic petiole!

Lloydminster, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Lloydminster, SK Canada

Love.  What a beautiful and welcoming studio in the downtown core of our city.  Great classes with amazing instructors .

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Lloydminster

Love the atmosphere.

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Lloydminster, AB Canada

Great warm hatha class tonight! So good to be back! @oasishotyoga

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Lloydminster, AB Canada

Olivia always has great energy! I appreciate her reminders for good/proper posture in each position.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, SK
Nov 6, 2020

I felt so at ease in this class! The energy and flow were so good. Jenni also has an amazing taste music, I get lost in the music and it makes my movements feel so organic.