Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lloydminster , AB

4819 50th Avenue
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Lloydminster, AB

Oasis Hot Yoga & Spin Studio

Get directions 4819 50th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Lloydminster , AB , S9V 0P6
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, SK
Nov 6, 2020

I felt so at ease in this class! The energy and flow were so good. Jenni also has an amazing taste music, I get lost in the music and it makes my movements feel so organic.

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019
Lloydminster

I love spin. I haven’t worked out like this in years! My cardio is in great shape, I’ve lost 15 lbs (with healthy eating) and its only been 2 months!  The atmosphere and instructors are great. All shapes, sizes, and skill levels feel welcome. I now go at least 5 times a week, I never seem to dread classes. I look forward to a great workout that never drags on-its always worth it:)

Fort St. John
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
Fort St. John

I have 2 little yogis singing their yoga song on repeat today thanks to the amazing Miss Jeni and her Kids Yoga session.
Such an amazing experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

I attended my first spin class today! Was very nervous to attend but Jenni and Kathi made my first experience amazing. My spin level is below average but left that class confident to continue attending and become better and better

Thanks so much Oasis team for making me feel amazing

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2019
Lloydminster

Totally my happy place! The girls are always so awesome and encouraging to be around!

Truro
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Truro

Such a welcoming, relaxing place to be. All of the instructors make you feel so comfortable and assist you in any way they possibly can! My favourite place to be at the end of a long day!

Lloydminster, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Lloydminster, SK Canada

Love this place. Everyone is so welcoming to all of the classes.

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019
Lloydminster

Was looking for a Saturday cardio workout and ended up at the Spin Rhythm Ride on the recommendation of a couple met at an event. I've mostly worked out with Kathi and Rachelle but all the instructors are super motivating with varying playlists. I really enjoy how weights and movements on the bike are integrated to create a whole body routine. The extra touches - knowing people's names, available filtered water, lowered lights during the class, scented cold cloths for cooling down - really take the experience to the next level.

Lloydminster
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019
Lloydminster

I met Kathi at Original Joe's (where I work) and she asked me if I would be interested in spin. I agreed I would come to a class and my butt was kicked. I loved her playlist, Kathi's energy was amazing. The class I found very hard but I do not work out. I left feeling beat up/great if that makes sense. I 100% will be back because it was challenging and fun.

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Lloydminster, AB Canada

Amazing environment
Great people

Lloydminster, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Lloydminster, AB Canada

Oasis is a fantastic place to come and be yourself.  You are inspired by the instructions.  Welcomed by the staff.  Calmed by the atmosphere.  Motivated by the results you see.  Oasis can become a place where your future healthy self is developed.  Everyone knows that good health first starts in the mind, you just need to take that first step, come through the door.   Find a class at Oasis that speaks to you.  There are so many to choose from.   You are only given one body.  You choose how it moves and how it moves you.   Namaste.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lloydminster, SK
Nov 6, 2020

I felt so at ease in this class! The energy and flow were so good. Jenni also has an amazing taste music, I get lost in the music and it makes my movements feel so organic.