Yoga with Love

Yoga Studio  in Loch Arbour , NJ

417 Euclid Avenue
Loch Arbour , NJ , 07711
Yoga Studio in Loch Arbour, NJ

Yoga with Love

Get directions 417 Euclid Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Loch Arbour , NJ , 07711
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stockton, NJ
Jul 16, 2021

I have known Claudine for years as a friend and as one of my favorite yoga and reiki teachers.

She cares deeply for her students and offers classes that are approachable and challenging in just the right way.

Yoga with love studio is filled with natural light and warmth. Very welcoming

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Farmingdale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Farmingdale

I attended the beginner yoga class, I really enjoyed the class! The instructor met each participant where they were at offering lots of modifications as needed. The space is absolutely stunning I left feeling relaxed and refreshed! I would highly recommend

Yoga with Love comment

Thank you Sarah for your kind words!  It was a pleasure meeting you this weekend and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Deal, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019
Deal, NJ USA

I love the new studio, the minute you walk in the mood is set. My favorite place to be. Claudine is a wonderful teacher, she manages to zone in on all her students needs. I look forward my classes and sharing an hour with Claudine.

Yoga with Love comment

Thank you Barbara. So happy to have you back from winter break!

Eatontown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
Eatontown, NJ USA

I had the opportunity to participate in a Multi-Sound Sensory journey complete with crystal bowls, chimes, bells, drums, rain stick, etc.. I really wasn't sure what to expect but I think it's wonderful there are places like Yoga With Love that offer these kind of events.  As someone who is new to exploring various healing experiences I felt very comfortable;  Claudine has a wonderful studio that is warm and inviting, just like her!. I look forward to attending more events.

Yoga with Love comment

Thank you Dee!  It was a pleasure to meet you and am delighted you enjoyed your first experience in our community.

Long Branch, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2018
Long Branch, NJ USA

Beautiful studio. Claudine is a gifted and generous teacher.
Wonderful gentle yoga classes. Come join us.

Yoga with Love comment

Thank you Margot.  It is always a pleasure to have you in class.

Ocean Grove, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018
Ocean Grove, NJ USA

I’ve enjoyed practicing yoga with Claudine for years. She’s a special teacher that brings a lot of joy to class. Really love her new studio. It is full of light and has a great view. I appreciate  there are classes offered every day as my schedule changes week to week. I just tried Healing Yoga w/Liz L which was awesome too. They offer a monthly package that makes it easy to pop into any class. I’m looking forward to trying others.

Yoga with Love comment

Dear Barbara,

You are the best!!!  Thank you soooooo much for the lovely review :).

Have a great day!
Claudine

Long Branch, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
Long Branch, NJ USA

Lovely.  The room, the view, the class, the teacher!  Claudine has given us a beautiful space to experience a great workout in a wonderful gentle yoga class.  Come join us.  You'll love it!

Yoga with Love comment

Thank you Marie!  It was great to practice with you!

Long Branch, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
Long Branch, NJ USA

Great new studio, the space is beautiful, fresh and calming.  All new props, all I have to bring is my mat!  Congratulations Claudine, I look forward to many classes at Yoga with Love.

Yoga with Love comment

Thank you Marylee!  I'm so glad you like the space.  It was a pleasure to see and practice with you this week!

Eatontown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018
Eatontown, NJ USA

Claudine has imbued her new space with her loving aura. Everything is so clean and new! The light and the vibe are great, plus the view of Deal Lake is a bonus. The 2 classes I've taken so far were wonderful - Gentle Yoga with Claudine & Healing Yoga with Liz L. You can't help but love this studio and it's vibe.

Yoga with Love comment

Thank you Adrienne for you kind words and thoughtful presence in the studio.

Monmouth Beach, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018
Monmouth Beach, NJ USA

Great class so good to be back

Yoga with Love comment

Good morning Bonnie,

Thank you for coming yesterday and your review of our new space!
See you on Wednesday!
Much Love,
Claudine


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stockton, NJ
Jul 16, 2021

I have known Claudine for years as a friend and as one of my favorite yoga and reiki teachers.

She cares deeply for her students and offers classes that are approachable and challenging in just the right way.

Yoga with love studio is filled with natural light and warmth. Very welcoming

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.