Yoga with Love

Yoga Studio  in Loch Arbour , NJ

417 Euclid Avenue
Loch Arbour , NJ , 07711
Yoga Studio in Loch Arbour, NJ

Yoga with Love

Get directions 417 Euclid Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Loch Arbour , NJ , 07711
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ocean
Apr 5, 2020

Claudine has created a beautiful, serene space for our community. I started taking classes with her just a few months after she opened Yoga with Love and it has become an integral part in my own self care. Even during this Pandemic, Claudine has devised ways to keep the classes going, and we can all benefit from the sense of safety, warmth and spirituality that is so crucial for everyone these days. Claudine is a source of light and inspiration to me and I am so grateful that she and her studio are here for us.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Long Branch, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2018
Long Branch, NJ USA

Beautiful studio. Claudine is a gifted and generous teacher.
Wonderful gentle yoga classes. Come join us.

Yoga with Love comment

Thank you Margot.  It is always a pleasure to have you in class.

Ocean Grove, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018
Ocean Grove, NJ USA

I’ve enjoyed practicing yoga with Claudine for years. She’s a special teacher that brings a lot of joy to class. Really love her new studio. It is full of light and has a great view. I appreciate  there are classes offered every day as my schedule changes week to week. I just tried Healing Yoga w/Liz L which was awesome too. They offer a monthly package that makes it easy to pop into any class. I’m looking forward to trying others.

Yoga with Love comment

Dear Barbara,

You are the best!!!  Thank you soooooo much for the lovely review :).

Have a great day!
Claudine

Long Branch, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
Long Branch, NJ USA

Lovely.  The room, the view, the class, the teacher!  Claudine has given us a beautiful space to experience a great workout in a wonderful gentle yoga class.  Come join us.  You'll love it!

Yoga with Love comment

Thank you Marie!  It was great to practice with you!

Long Branch, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
Long Branch, NJ USA

Great new studio, the space is beautiful, fresh and calming.  All new props, all I have to bring is my mat!  Congratulations Claudine, I look forward to many classes at Yoga with Love.

Yoga with Love comment

Thank you Marylee!  I'm so glad you like the space.  It was a pleasure to see and practice with you this week!

Eatontown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018
Eatontown, NJ USA

Claudine has imbued her new space with her loving aura. Everything is so clean and new! The light and the vibe are great, plus the view of Deal Lake is a bonus. The 2 classes I've taken so far were wonderful - Gentle Yoga with Claudine & Healing Yoga with Liz L. You can't help but love this studio and it's vibe.

Yoga with Love comment

Thank you Adrienne for you kind words and thoughtful presence in the studio.

Monmouth Beach, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018
Monmouth Beach, NJ USA

Great class so good to be back

Yoga with Love comment

Good morning Bonnie,

Thank you for coming yesterday and your review of our new space!
See you on Wednesday!
Much Love,
Claudine


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ocean
Apr 5, 2020

Claudine has created a beautiful, serene space for our community. I started taking classes with her just a few months after she opened Yoga with Love and it has become an integral part in my own self care. Even during this Pandemic, Claudine has devised ways to keep the classes going, and we can all benefit from the sense of safety, warmth and spirituality that is so crucial for everyone these days. Claudine is a source of light and inspiration to me and I am so grateful that she and her studio are here for us.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
Open9am - 7:30pm
9:30am - 12pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.