Virtual Classes Available

Life Design Yoga

Yoga Studio  in London

20-22 Wenlock Road
London , N1 7GU
  • Yoga Studio in London,
  • Yoga Studio in London,
  • Yoga Studio in London,
  • Yoga Studio in London,

Life Design Yoga

Get directions 20-22 Wenlock Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
London, Greater London
Feb 20, 2021

I have attended Nicole’s vinyasa classes regularly for a number of years now, and was delighted to see her join the launch of Life Design Yoga. Her teaching has really moved my practice forwards enormously. Her enthusiastic encouragement along with insightful explanation of yogic principles is inspiring, adding a wealth of knowledge to LDY. I much look forward to exploring further their full agenda of classes.

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jun 19, 2022

My first online yoga class with Tiril. She was fabulous! And I will do this again!

Aug 13, 2021

Amazing yin and vinyasa practice time after time. Love you guys! <3

London
Jun 19, 2021
London

I was grateful to be introduced to Nicole’s teaching at a studio a few years ago. I continue to be inspired by her nurturing yet challenging teaching style, and have learnt so much from her in such a short space of time. Attending one of Nicole’s classes is a must if you want to feel energised and amazed by your body’s capabilities, as I am.

Apr 2, 2021

My favorite class because Nicholls has this unique approche which makes me feel stronger into my body and my mind. It is a journey into yourself.

Life Design Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review Laurence
We admire your focus and enthusiasm for the practice!
See you on the mat soon.


Namaste, Life Design Yoga team

London
Mar 23, 2021
London

Classes and teachers are always amazing with great energy - taught by teachers who know what they are doing. A warm and welcoming studio. True breath of fresh air. Highly recommend!

Life Design Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review Frances
We appreciate your presence in class!
See you on the mat soon.

Namaste, Life Design Yoga team

Mar 20, 2021

Was awesome, thanks Nicole!

Life Design Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review Francois
.. and for the opportunity to lead you in your practice!
See more of you on the mat soon.

Namaste, Life Design Yoga team

Mar 8, 2021

Great  yoga classes that allow individuals to practice with lots of suggestions for adaptations as needed.  Despite being on line, Nicole really makes you feel as though you are in the studio, with good feedback on postures and alignment.
Thank you :)

Life Design Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review James
.. and thank you for letting us witness your progress on the mat!
See you in class soon.

Namaste, Life Design Yoga team

London
Mar 7, 2021
London

Excellent yoga classes. I feel so much better after joining the classes in January. Vinyasa and Yin classes and fantastic. Need make time for meditation classes as well.

Life Design Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review Anne
Your dedication to the practice is admirable - keep it up!
See you on the mat soon.

Namaste, Life Design Yoga team

London
Feb 27, 2021
London

I have been doing Nicole's classes regularly for close to a year now and really noticed the difference that it has made. Nicole is a great teacher with a depth of knowledge and a keen eye. If you want a challenge to move forward at your own pace, I thoroughly recommend these classes and will be booking into a few more classes for the coming weeks with Life Design Yoga. I'm very happy to be part of this!

Life Design Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review Liz
We appreciate the enthusiasm you bring to class and commitment to the practice!
See you on the mat soon.

Namaste, Life Design Yoga team

London
Feb 27, 2021
London

These classes continue to push and challenge me whilst at the same time I feel able to take them at the pace I feel is right for me on whatever day I practice.  Thoughtful teacher, thoughtful class.

Life Design Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your review Katya
Always a pleasure having your energy and focus in class!
See more of you on the mat soon.

Namaste, Life Design Yoga team


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
London, Greater London
Feb 20, 2021

I have attended Nicole’s vinyasa classes regularly for a number of years now, and was delighted to see her join the launch of Life Design Yoga. Her teaching has really moved my practice forwards enormously. Her enthusiastic encouragement along with insightful explanation of yogic principles is inspiring, adding a wealth of knowledge to LDY. I much look forward to exploring further their full agenda of classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.