Grace Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Loveland , CO

4520 N Garfield Ave
Loveland , CO , 80538
Yoga Studio in Loveland, CO

Grace Yoga

Get directions 4520 N Garfield Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greeley, CO
Feb 5, 2022

Love this place!  Body rolling, Biomat, Yamuna, Rossiter and the infrared sauna make my life!  Nicole and her staff are unmatched!  Always look forward to my appointments, thank you!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2022

Love the personal attention in the Yoga Plus class!

Loveland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2022
Loveland, CO USA

Yamuna is an extraordinary modality, and Nicole is an amazing practitioner and teacher.
I am effortlessly breathing so deeply,  that it almost feels unnatural!
My torso is very relaxed and I can feel the new found space in there.
Looking forward to doing the pelvic/lower back area.
Many Thanks.

Greeley, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2022
Greeley, CO USA

Love this place!  Body rolling, Biomat, Yamuna, Rossiter and the infrared sauna make my life!  Nicole and her staff are unmatched!  Always look forward to my appointments, thank you!

Greeley, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2022
Greeley, CO USA

Love this place!  Body rolling, Biomaterial, Yamuna, Rossiter and the infrared sauna make my life!  Nicole and her staff are unmatched!  Always look forward to my appointments, thank you!

Grace Yoga comment

I am so glad you are taking advantage of the healthy services we have here.  We feel like we have some pretty cool offerings that really make life better! Cheers to remaining youthful and joyful :)

Loveland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2022
Loveland, CO USA

We recently moved to Loveland from LaPorte and I was delighted to find a massage therapist and yoga studio nearby. Being older now and never very athletic, the teachers at Grace Yoga are very kind and understanding, never pushing anyone beyond  their limits. I am so thankful I found this spiritual place to help me stay limber and moving. I’m looking forward to a long relationship with the teachers and modalities at Grace Yoga.

Grace Yoga comment

We love that you are learning and growing with us :) Thanks so much for your sweet review!

Loveland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2022
Loveland, CO USA

Therapy that really works and a great atmosphere. It’s a life changing decision, I’m a member hopefully for a long time.

Grace Yoga comment

I love that we get to be part of your wellness team! Self care isn't just a luxury for people to feel pampered. We work on self care so that we are able to live and work and play in whatever way we want! GO TEAM!

Loveland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2022
Loveland, CO USA

Love Love Love Grace Yoga & Wellness & Nicole!!!  Great studio & Nicole knows her yoga stuff & is very knowledgeable on how yoga helps not just our bodies but our overall mental health as well!

Grace Yoga comment

Awww, thanks for the sweet review! I am so glad to hear you get such a benefit from yoga! I love teaching so much, and the best part is when a student learns something new about themselves in class.

Fort Collins, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2022
Fort Collins, CO USA

It is so convenient to be able to take a break during my work day online.

Grace Yoga comment

I feel the same way! Lunch time yoga is a great way to shake some of the stress off and get your blood pumping.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greeley, CO
Feb 5, 2022

Love this place!  Body rolling, Biomat, Yamuna, Rossiter and the infrared sauna make my life!  Nicole and her staff are unmatched!  Always look forward to my appointments, thank you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.