Grace Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Loveland , CO

4520 N Garfield Ave
Loveland , CO , 80538
Yoga Studio in Loveland, CO

Grace Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 4520 N Garfield Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Greeley, CO
Feb 5, 2022

Love this place!  Body rolling, Biomat, Yamuna, Rossiter and the infrared sauna make my life!  Nicole and her staff are unmatched!  Always look forward to my appointments, thank you!

10 Total Reviews
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Loveland
Jun 5, 2022
Loveland

They say we all need a 3rd Place:  we have home, and work and then another place to Chill, be relax and re-charge. This is that place.........I love it. Nicole is wonderful and the place sparkles with love, compassion, competence, and healing energy! I have just moved here and am so grateful to have found Grace Yoga and Wellness.

Grace Yoga & Wellness comment

I love that we are your 3rd place!  Welcome to the family, we are so happy you are part of our community.

Jun 3, 2022

I absolutely loved the Energy Medicine yoga class with Meghan! I was so relaxed afterward, that it felt like I'd had a massage. I'll definitely be back!

Grace Yoga & Wellness comment

We ar so happy you enjoyed your class.  Energy Medicine yoga is a pretty special type of yoga.  Not only do you get all usual benefits of yoga like improved flexibility and strength; but you get to work directly with your energy centers to calm your nervous system for immediate relief.

Mar 30, 2022

Love the personal attention in the Yoga Plus class!

Grace Yoga & Wellness comment

I am so glad you appreciate the individual care in class.  I feel like that is one of the best parts of our teachers. We teach our students how they can improve their practice.  Yoga instructors, in contrast only give generalized yoga instructions.

Loveland, CO USA
Feb 6, 2022
Loveland, CO USA

Yamuna is an extraordinary modality, and Nicole is an amazing practitioner and teacher.
I am effortlessly breathing so deeply,  that it almost feels unnatural!
My torso is very relaxed and I can feel the new found space in there.
Looking forward to doing the pelvic/lower back area.
Many Thanks.

Grace Yoga & Wellness comment

You are so welcome!  Yamuna Body Rolling is great for developing breath control and capacity as well as soothing sore muscles and improving bone strength.  Each new area of the body that you work on will bring grace and ease of movement!  We love Yamuna, what a great self care technique!

Greeley, CO USA
Feb 5, 2022
Greeley, CO USA

Love this place!  Body rolling, Biomat, Yamuna, Rossiter and the infrared sauna make my life!  Nicole and her staff are unmatched!  Always look forward to my appointments, thank you!

Grace Yoga & Wellness comment

Aww thanks for the feedback!  We love being able to help you to be your best self :)

Greeley, CO USA
Feb 5, 2022
Greeley, CO USA

Love this place!  Body rolling, Biomaterial, Yamuna, Rossiter and the infrared sauna make my life!  Nicole and her staff are unmatched!  Always look forward to my appointments, thank you!

Grace Yoga & Wellness comment

I am so glad you are taking advantage of the healthy services we have here.  We feel like we have some pretty cool offerings that really make life better! Cheers to remaining youthful and joyful :)

Loveland, CO USA
Jan 29, 2022
Loveland, CO USA

We recently moved to Loveland from LaPorte and I was delighted to find a massage therapist and yoga studio nearby. Being older now and never very athletic, the teachers at Grace Yoga are very kind and understanding, never pushing anyone beyond  their limits. I am so thankful I found this spiritual place to help me stay limber and moving. I’m looking forward to a long relationship with the teachers and modalities at Grace Yoga.

Grace Yoga & Wellness comment

We love that you are learning and growing with us :) Thanks so much for your sweet review!

Loveland, CO USA
Jan 12, 2022
Loveland, CO USA

Therapy that really works and a great atmosphere. It’s a life changing decision, I’m a member hopefully for a long time.

Grace Yoga & Wellness comment

I love that we get to be part of your wellness team! Self care isn't just a luxury for people to feel pampered. We work on self care so that we are able to live and work and play in whatever way we want! GO TEAM!

Loveland, CO USA
Jan 4, 2022
Loveland, CO USA

Love Love Love Grace Yoga & Wellness & Nicole!!!  Great studio & Nicole knows her yoga stuff & is very knowledgeable on how yoga helps not just our bodies but our overall mental health as well!

Grace Yoga & Wellness comment

Awww, thanks for the sweet review! I am so glad to hear you get such a benefit from yoga! I love teaching so much, and the best part is when a student learns something new about themselves in class.

Fort Collins, CO USA
Jan 4, 2022
Fort Collins, CO USA

It is so convenient to be able to take a break during my work day online.

Grace Yoga & Wellness comment

I feel the same way! Lunch time yoga is a great way to shake some of the stress off and get your blood pumping.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Greeley, CO
Feb 5, 2022

Love this place!  Body rolling, Biomat, Yamuna, Rossiter and the infrared sauna make my life!  Nicole and her staff are unmatched!  Always look forward to my appointments, thank you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.