Yana Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Malta , NY

100 Saratoga Village Blvd, Suite 26 SUITE 26
Malta , NY , 12020
  • Yoga Studio in Malta, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Malta, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Malta, NY

Yana Yoga

Get directions 100 Saratoga Village Blvd, Suite 26 SUITE 26
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mechanicville, NY
Nov 25, 2022

This studio has a beautiful and authentic team that brings the energy anyone looking for a mind body soul experience could possibly want and need. I've personally had the blessing of Samantha and Ellen regarding Reiki and I've had the pleasure of taking a class guided by Connie and Kristie.

As a yoga instructor and as someone trained in Reiki,    I believe you'd find no other such lovely place to visit.

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Rexford, NY USA
Nov 25, 2022
Rexford, NY USA

It was a really nice balance of movement and stretching that engaged my whole body.  The restorative poses at the end were really nice and I left feeling relaxed.

Mechanicville
Nov 25, 2022
Mechanicville

This studio has a beautiful and authentic team that brings the energy anyone looking for a mind body soul experience could possibly want and need. I've personally had the blessing of Samantha and Ellen regarding Reiki and I've had the pleasure of taking a class guided by Connie and Kristie.

As a yoga instructor and as someone trained in Reiki,    I believe you'd find no other such lovely place to visit.

Delmar
Nov 23, 2022
Delmar

I am extremely grateful for continuing my Yoga experience online every week with Ellen. The thought of the commute up the Northway is something I am so appreciate that I do not have to do anymore. I do miss being at the studio but hearing Ellen's banter with everyone there makes me feel like I am present. I never thought I would be this faithful but I rarely miss a week.

Nov 21, 2022

Ellen is so chill. The environment in her class is relaxing and challenging. It’s a great combination and exactly what I’ve been looking for.
Thank you

Mechanicville
Nov 17, 2022
Mechanicville

Yana Yoga keeps me focused on what's important in this life. Instilling compassion for oneself so that we may be compassionate to all beings.

Nov 11, 2022

Sam and her staff are very knowledgeable, personable, passionate and just plain awesome. The studio is immaculate and there is plenty of parking.

Yana Yoga comment

Catherine- Oh, sweet Catherine. I love seeing your face walk through our doors! Warms me immediately. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and yourself with us! A true pleasure! : ) -Sam

Ballston Spa, NY USA
Nov 11, 2022
Ballston Spa, NY USA

Bonnie gave a great class today. Great theme of balancing lightness and darkness with some great strengthening and challenging poses.

Yana Yoga comment

Sounds like a class I would love to take too!!! : ) SO glad you enjoyed your time on the mat with Bonnie! I hope that carried your heart through your day! Thank you for sharing your feedback Diane!! - Sam

Nov 10, 2022

I love the book club as it's great discussion about fun books. Often asking interesting questions and others can give a different perspective on plot & characters. Enjoyable time, hoping it continues and the group expands.

Yana Yoga comment

Yesss!!! We love this too Joanne! And cant wait to keep watching this club flourish in ALL ways! We are so happy you enjoy it from the inside out too! :)

Malta
Jul 20, 2019
Malta

I stumbled upon Yana Yoga during an evening stroll. And I am so glad I did! Having done Yoga in India before, I was pleasantly surprised with the way yoga was taught here. There is a lot of emphasis on mindfulness which is a good way to judge a yoga class. They also emphasize stretching to help you further. I would 100% recommend this place!

Yana Yoga comment

Thank you for the 5 star love Vibha! We are so happy to have you at the studio! Namaste, Amber

May 27, 2019

I’ve been going to Yana Yoga for a couple of months now and am addicted! The gentle stretching classes are a great way to relax after a long day at work. When I want a bit more of a challenge I attend the moderate classes. All the instructors are super friendly and helpful. If you ever have any aches or pains, they provide you with helpful feedback and provide modifications for you.

Yana Yoga comment

Hey Gabriella! - A few years later and just understanding ( as the slightly new owner) how to get into our reviews! THANK YOU for leaving your footprint at Yana and I am SO glad you found such peace during your time with us! I hope wherever you are your adventures are juicy and heart is light! Travel  Light, Sam


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mechanicville, NY
Nov 25, 2022

This studio has a beautiful and authentic team that brings the energy anyone looking for a mind body soul experience could possibly want and need. I've personally had the blessing of Samantha and Ellen regarding Reiki and I've had the pleasure of taking a class guided by Connie and Kristie.

As a yoga instructor and as someone trained in Reiki,    I believe you'd find no other such lovely place to visit.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.