Yana Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Malta , NY

100 Saratoga Village Blvd, Suite 26 SUITE 26
Malta , NY , 12020
  • Yoga Studio in Malta, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Malta, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Malta, NY

Yana Yoga

Get directions 100 Saratoga Village Blvd, Suite 26 SUITE 26
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Malta, NY
Dec 9, 2022

Loved Bonnie’s gentle/moderate class this morning.  It was a little bit of everything.  Breath, stretching/holding, strength and relaxation

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Malta
Dec 9, 2022
Malta

Loved Bonnie’s gentle/moderate class this morning.  It was a little bit of everything.  Breath, stretching/holding, strength and relaxation

Dec 7, 2022

The perfect end to a day.  Room to make space for new intentions, let go of things, breathe and celebrate the power of a full moon.

Clifton Park
Dec 4, 2022
Clifton Park

Always a pleasure having Ellen as an instructor. Grateful for being able to attend this class (was on the wait list) but class size made for tight quarters. Since my mat was next to a wall I had to modify my stretches to avoid hitting it. I think that’s a small price to pay for all who wanted to attend.

Yana Yoga comment

Art!!! Thank you for your feedback!!! It is a little tight with that 14 I do agree. We are wading the waters and may just add another class to the schedule on Sundays if the numbers stay where they are. My priority is to make sure you are all beyond comfortable on your mat, so know we have our eyes on making sure that happens! :) Have a great day, Art! We look forward to flowing with you again soon.

Ballston Lake
Dec 4, 2022
Ballston Lake

My first Sunday morning class.  Won’t be my last!

Yana Yoga comment

Wahooo!!! Way to schedule that "you time" Jill!!!! Glad you are enjoying your time on the mat :)

Mechanicville, NY USA
Dec 3, 2022
Mechanicville, NY USA

I really enjoy the Reiki Restorative class offered by Ellen at Yana Yoga.  It is a great way to reflect and relax in restorative yoga poses while receiving reiki energy.  I always feel regenerated and balanced after this class experience.  Ellen is an excellent instructor and guide for yoga and reiki.  I was also fortunate to have taken her Reiki 1 and 2 classes a couple of years ago.  It is so nice to see all the new and interesting class offerings at Yana.

Yana Yoga comment

Ooooo that reiki renew always hits the spot!!!!
Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback Rose. We appreciate you very much, and are so glad you are enjoying your experience at Yana!!!

Dec 3, 2022

Kristie is a very good instructor.  Wish I could come on Saturdays more often.  Five stars and two thumbs up for her!!

Yana Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your warm words Anthony!
We love seeing you in class and loveee that you enjoyed your time today! Mission accomplished :)
Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Rexford, NY USA
Nov 25, 2022
Rexford, NY USA

It was a really nice balance of movement and stretching that engaged my whole body.  The restorative poses at the end were really nice and I left feeling relaxed.

Yana Yoga comment

That does sound yummy! Thank you for your feedback Dawn! I'm so happy you enjoyed your flow!!!!

Mechanicville
Nov 25, 2022
Mechanicville

This studio has a beautiful and authentic team that brings the energy anyone looking for a mind body soul experience could possibly want and need. I've personally had the blessing of Samantha and Ellen regarding Reiki and I've had the pleasure of taking a class guided by Connie and Kristie.

As a yoga instructor and as someone trained in Reiki,    I believe you'd find no other such lovely place to visit.

Yana Yoga comment

Steph!
Thank you so much for dishing out so much warmth to us!
From the moment you enter the door to being in your very own home- you bring the light with you and shine it effortlessly. We appreciate your relationship and loving growing beside you in flow and in reiki! Enjoy the rest of your weekend :)

Delmar
Nov 23, 2022
Delmar

I am extremely grateful for continuing my Yoga experience online every week with Ellen. The thought of the commute up the Northway is something I am so appreciate that I do not have to do anymore. I do miss being at the studio but hearing Ellen's banter with everyone there makes me feel like I am present. I never thought I would be this faithful but I rarely miss a week.

Yana Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your feedback Dean, I am so happy we can offer online so you can feel apart of it all and enjoy your practice along side ellen in a way that is most comfortable to you <3 its means a lot to us that you feel like you are right there with us !!! Enjoy the rest of your weekend adn we look forward to flowing with you again soon!

Nov 21, 2022

Ellen is so chill. The environment in her class is relaxing and challenging. It’s a great combination and exactly what I’ve been looking for.
Thank you

Yana Yoga comment

She is chill, isnt she!? I always say..."when you meet ellen....shes just ELLEN!" no words are needed for that sweet womans presence and I am so glad to see you enjoyed it too! Thank you for your warmth and we cant wait to flow with you again! <3


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Malta, NY
Dec 9, 2022

Loved Bonnie’s gentle/moderate class this morning.  It was a little bit of everything.  Breath, stretching/holding, strength and relaxation

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.