Virtual Classes Available

Sunshine Yoga Shack

Yoga Studio  in Mansfield , Texas

2880 Hwy 157 North Suite 106
Mansfield , Texas , 76063
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, Texas

Sunshine Yoga Shack

Get directions 2880 Hwy 157 North Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Worth
Aug 10, 2022

It had been a while since My husband and I had done ANY type of yoga. Class was intimate and Brandi was amazingly accommodating with poses. Hubby and I are on the larger side, so Brandi talked us through modifications and also brought us equipment to assist. Definitely going to take another class soon!

70 Total Reviews
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 7

Aug 10, 2022

It had been a while since My husband and I had done ANY type of yoga. Class was intimate and Brandi was amazingly accommodating with poses. Hubby and I are on the larger side, so Brandi talked us through modifications and also brought us equipment to assist. Definitely going to take another class soon!

Sunshine Yoga Shack response

The Famous Orara Fletcher. Thank you for coming in and leaving a review.

May 16, 2022

This is the most welcoming studio that I have been to. All of the classes that I have been to have been so inclusive and I've seen yogis of all skill levels practicing together. It was so refreshing to find a yoga studio with ZERO ego where everyone who walks in feels confident and strong in their own practice.

Mar 20, 2022

Loved Mallory's Spring Equinox Yoga, Meditation, and Sound Bath! It was AMAZING!!! Mallory's passion and knowledge made this class extra special!

Arlington
Feb 17, 2022
Arlington

Sunshine Yoga Shack is the perfect place to expand your practice outside of your home. I love the heated classes, and the aerial silks are so much fun to use for different stretching techniques.

Sunshine Yoga Shack response

Thank you Kalie! See you next week.

Mansfield, TX USA
Oct 20, 2021
Mansfield, TX USA

Amazing yoga studio with caring, fun, knowledgeable instructors and a very talented owner who makes you feel at home.

Sunshine Yoga Shack response

Christy said...Amazing yoga studio with caring, fun, knowledgeable instructors and a very talented owner who makes you feel at home.

Thank you, Christy. We are so glad you found us.

Mansfield
Sep 24, 2021
Mansfield

I love this place, I had a very good experiences with everyone.

Sunshine Yoga Shack response

Tala said... I love this place, I had a very good experience with everyone.


Tala! Thank you so much for the review.

Mansfield
Oct 27, 2020
Mansfield

Great vibe & staff, love this place!

Sunshine Yoga Shack response

Patti said... Great vibe & staff, love this place!


Patti, We love you and are so glad you are practicing with us!

Oct 1, 2020

Great class! It was my first try at aerial yoga, but Jessica made me feel confident and helped with my poses!

Sunshine Yoga Shack response

Lillian said, ... Great class! It was my first try at aerial yoga, but Jessica made me feel confident and helped with my poses!


We are so glad you had fun. See you soon!

Oct 1, 2020

Amazing class with Mallory, made me feel very welcome just as I walked in. Great class!

Sunshine Yoga Shack response

Lillian, we are so happy you are practicing with us and thank you for the review.

Arlington
Sep 15, 2020
Arlington

After a tense day I went to Sunshine Yoga Shack for my first class by myself. The Yin/Nidra was exactly what I have been looking for. I'll be taking many more to build my mind, body and confidence so I can grow in practice and graduate to more challenging classes. Staff is amazing. I felt no anxiety regarding Covid . It is truly the best studio.

Sunshine Yoga Shack response

Diane said... After a tense day, I went to Sunshine Yoga Shack for my first class by myself. The Yin/Nidra was exactly what I have been looking for. I'll be taking many more to build my mind, body and confidence so I can grow in practice and graduate to more challenging classes. The staff is amazing. I felt no anxiety regarding Covid. It is truly the best studio.

Thank you for your words and kindness. Can not wait to see you flourish.


1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Worth
Aug 10, 2022

It had been a while since My husband and I had done ANY type of yoga. Class was intimate and Brandi was amazingly accommodating with poses. Hubby and I are on the larger side, so Brandi talked us through modifications and also brought us equipment to assist. Definitely going to take another class soon!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.