Virtual Classes Available

Sunshine Yoga Shack

Yoga Studio  in Mansfield , TX

2880 Hwy 157 North Suite 106
Mansfield , TX , 76063
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX

Sunshine Yoga Shack

Get directions 2880 Hwy 157 North Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Worth
Aug 10, 2022

It had been a while since My husband and I had done ANY type of yoga. Class was intimate and Brandi was amazingly accommodating with poses. Hubby and I are on the larger side, so Brandi talked us through modifications and also brought us equipment to assist. Definitely going to take another class soon!

70 Total Reviews
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4 ... 7

May 20, 2019

Lynn was wonderful. Very peaceful and knowledgeable. Everyone was welcoming and kind. I hadn’t been to yoga in two years and missed the practice. I love the non judgmental and accepting way you are always ok no matter where you are in your practice.  Thank you!!!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Charmaine, We are so glad you found us. Thank you so much for the review. I love what you said and I am so glad your felt comfortable. Everyone is so different and we can all benefit from yoga. I look forward to seeing more of you.

May 11, 2019

I LOVE LOVE THE CLASS MY FIRST TIME AND IT WAS AWSOME I WILL BE BACK

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Tara, We are glad to hear it. Thank you for your review!

Mansfield, TX USA
Mar 7, 2019
Mansfield, TX USA

I love Sunshine Yoga Shack! I always feel welcomed and happy to be there. The instructors are awesome! Everyone is very nice and supportive. My co-workers recently joined me for an aerial party and they had a blast. We are looking forward to our next booking!
I have tried each type of class and they are all great.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

You are great Marcela! We love you and you are always a joy!!!

Mansfield
Mar 2, 2019
Mansfield

The Sunshine Yoga Shack is my yoga home.  I enjoy the variety of classes & instructors.  All levels are welcomed & encouraged.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank you Melissa. You are definitely part of the family,

Covington
Feb 7, 2019
Covington

Aerial Yoga is challenging but also rewarding, I’ve had three different instructors and they are all great, very patient and helpful.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thanks Kathy. We hope to see more of you. It does get easier every time.

Mansfield
Feb 2, 2019
Mansfield

My friend and I checked out an aerial class on Thursday and it was so much fun!  It was challenging mentally and tough physically.  Lynn was so great and made our beginner selves feel apart even though we were slow to catching on. Thanks so much! We even went back for more on the following Saturday!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Marcie, Thank you for the review. It's not easy but everyone has to start somewhere. I cannot wait for your next class. Every time it gets better and better. You ladies were so much  fun.

Arlington
Jan 26, 2019
Arlington

Lynn has a wonderful studio! Very joyful and inviting. Extra props are available if you aren’t equipped, with small towels and water available as well.  Bathrooms if needed. Climate control is great with special heat panels, never leaving you stuffy. Essential oils are diffused regularly and sometimes applied to towels and laid on your forehead when ending a practice. For simeone wanting to find a home to practice regularly, stop in on occasion, or try yoga for the first time- I would recommend to anyone!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank you Katy. We love your energy.

Mansfield
Jan 24, 2019
Mansfield

I absolutely love this place.  Calming, relaxing, invigorating,  stimulating,  intense exercise for the body and soul!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Rachelle, Thank you for this review. We are so glad you are attending classes.

Mansfield
Jan 19, 2019
Mansfield

Great class. Excellent and caring instructor.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Rachelle, Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again soon.

Waxahachie, TX USA
Jan 15, 2019
Waxahachie, TX USA

I recently went to Heated Yoga with Rita and I must say say the the Experience was Amazing! Even though it was my first time EVER doing Yoga, I felt very comfortable!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank you for your review, Tolliecia! We hope to see you more at the studio.


1 2 3 4 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Worth
Aug 10, 2022

It had been a while since My husband and I had done ANY type of yoga. Class was intimate and Brandi was amazingly accommodating with poses. Hubby and I are on the larger side, so Brandi talked us through modifications and also brought us equipment to assist. Definitely going to take another class soon!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
Open
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.