Virtual Classes Available

Sunshine Yoga Shack

Yoga Studio  in Mansfield , TX

2880 Hwy 157 North Suite 106
Mansfield , TX , 76063
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX

Sunshine Yoga Shack

Get directions 2880 Hwy 157 North Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Worth
Aug 10, 2022

It had been a while since My husband and I had done ANY type of yoga. Class was intimate and Brandi was amazingly accommodating with poses. Hubby and I are on the larger side, so Brandi talked us through modifications and also brought us equipment to assist. Definitely going to take another class soon!

70 Total Reviews
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 6 7

Maypearl, TX USA
Jul 8, 2017
Maypearl, TX USA

Super cool space and open and friendly people. Loved it.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thanks for the review Shaena! Hope to see you soon.

Jul 5, 2017

Great class,  even for a beginner.  Everyone was super nice and helpful! Will definatley be making this part of my routine.!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Amy, I am glad to hear it. Thank you for the review and it will get easier. Not because yoga is easy but because you get stronger.

Jul 5, 2017

I started yoga in April, 1st time EVER, coerced by my best friend.  All I can say is...obsessed. At 1st, if I had the time and Sunshine wasn't open, I tried other places. They absolutely pale in comparison to Sunshine.  Lynn (owner) and the other instructors are all amazing; energetic, friendly, caring, helpful, and much more. I feel at ease, not self conscious, HAPPY, and every time I leave I feel renewed and ready for my next class.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Wow Erica, Thank you for the review. I love to watch you practice. So far so fast.

Mansfield, TX USA
Jul 3, 2017
Mansfield, TX USA

I love the energy, the warmth, the good vibes from the teachers. I can't wait to go to my next yoga class.l! Thanks for helping me grow on my practice. Great place!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Nenet I remember your first class. I love to watch you practice. Thank you for the review.

Arlington, TX USA
Jul 3, 2017
Arlington, TX USA

Attended a free Glow Yoga session with a friend.  The atmosphere was nice.  Everyone was super nice and friendly and we have a great workout while having some good fun! Enjoyed it so much I purchased a months worth of unlimited classes.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Yeah Patrice! Thank you for the review. We will see you soon.

Mansfield, TX USA
Jul 2, 2017
Mansfield, TX USA

I am so in love with this studio! It is my new yoga home! The owner is an absolute gem and was so welcoming. The community is so wonderful and I can't wait to go back!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Nikki, We cannot wait to see you next time. Thank you for the review!

Mansfield, TX USA
Jul 1, 2017
Mansfield, TX USA

I am new to yoga. I love coming here! All the classes have been great. I even tried aerial silks! I feel muscles that I haven't felt in years...I always leave refreshed and relaxed. I look forward to continuing my practice here.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Melissa, I am so glad I get to watch your practice grow. See you soon.

Jun 30, 2017

Just got home from Glow Yoga! It was amazing! So uplifting! Lynn is such a beautiful soul inside and out! If you have not checked her place out you are missing out!!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Leanna, It has been too long. I am so glad you came tonight.

Arlington, TX USA
Jun 30, 2017
Arlington, TX USA

I just got home from Glow Yoga and I didn't want to wash my paint off! The class was so much fun and Lynn did a great job leading such a large group of people (75). The vibe is always so welcoming and warm here

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Crystal. Thank you for attending. I did not want to wash my paint either!

Jun 30, 2017

Not only will you find a variety of different types of yoga ranging from yin to aerial silks at the Sunshine Yoga Shack, you will also find a welcoming community of accomplished, skilled, friendly instructors, and yoga students of all levels happy to practice together and learn from each other. It's truly a wonderful community.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

You are a big part of it. Thank you Angela!


1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Worth
Aug 10, 2022

It had been a while since My husband and I had done ANY type of yoga. Class was intimate and Brandi was amazingly accommodating with poses. Hubby and I are on the larger side, so Brandi talked us through modifications and also brought us equipment to assist. Definitely going to take another class soon!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.