Epic Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Maple Ridge , BC

#301 22838 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge , BC , v2x 2v6
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC

Epic Yoga & Fitness

Get directions #301 22838 Lougheed Hwy
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Maple Ridge, BC
Jan 27, 2023

Attended Restorative yoga last night and after guided release work from head to toes slept like a baby once home! Thanks Kim ...... so peaceful and restorative.

297 Total Reviews
297 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 30

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
Jan 27, 2023
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

One more week and Debbie is back for full body TRX Friday mornings at 6:00 a.m.
Thanks Terry for responding to our request for this class and thank you Debbie for adding another class to your schedule- your classes are always a challenge and will be a great way to start a Friday morning and end the week with a bang!

Maple Ridge
Jan 27, 2023
Maple Ridge

Sammi’s hatha class was so challenging yet exactly what I needed! It is always a treat when I have a monday morning off and can join her classes- I need them! She offers effective ways to improve your flexibility and binds. Thanks Sammi!

Maple Ridge
Jan 27, 2023
Maple Ridge

I am still feeling the effects of the much needed hip opener sunrise yoga class with Scott Thursday morning! Can't wait to see what you come up with for Tuesday's class, Scott!

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
Jan 27, 2023
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Attended Restorative yoga last night and after guided release work from head to toes slept like a baby once home! Thanks Kim ...... so peaceful and restorative.

Maple Ridge
Jan 26, 2023
Maple Ridge

I so enjoyed last night's TRX/yoga fusion class with Terry! TRX splits was a first and I was doubtful a first but now I can't wait to try it again. Always a unique and ingenious class with Terry! He keeps things interesting and fresh and my body and mind really love the challenge of yoga asanas with the suspension of the TRX. I look forward to the weeks when my schedule permits me to attend this class! Thank you, Terry!

Maple Ridge
Jan 26, 2023
Maple Ridge

So happy to have not slept through Scott's 6 am class this morning! A much needed hip opener class that has set me up well for a busy day ahead. Well done, Scott! Please consider more hip opening classes for the Sunrise classes, it's the perfect time to work out all the kinks from just getting out of bed!

Maple Ridge
Jan 26, 2023
Maple Ridge

Alison's Wednesday night yin class was so needed in the middle of a busy, stressful week. Alison astutely reminded me to be and work within my body and it's limitations, rather than compare myself to others who are more flexible than I am! This reminder was very timely and hit home with me as I am rehabbing a knee injury and am not as 'bendy' as I usually am as I work through the pain. Alison also provided helpful guidance and correction when I was setting up incorrectly for a held posture. Lovely class, Alison! I can't wait to come back!

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
Jan 26, 2023
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

A great hip opening class by Scott at 6 a.m. this morning! So worth getting out of bed for!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Yay!

Maple Ridge
Jan 24, 2023
Maple Ridge

I am really glad Scott’s sunrise yoga classes are back. Admittedly, I am a bit of a zombie in the mornings so I am sometimes reluctant to stick to early classes. That being said, Scott’s class is the perfect morning class because it starts slow, and begins to pick up and energize you towards the end. He has this intuitive timing down perfectly to have us wake up with the sun. I appreciate that each of his classes are different, and have a bit of a “slow flow” style.

Maple Ridge
Jan 24, 2023
Maple Ridge

I love Carrie’s TRX circuit class! We get a lot of cardio and strength training within the class, and its just a really well-rounded workout. She is very supportive, knowledgeable, and her playlist really gets you connected to the rhythm.


1 2 ... 30
 

Featured review

Featured review
Maple Ridge, BC
Jan 27, 2023

Attended Restorative yoga last night and after guided release work from head to toes slept like a baby once home! Thanks Kim ...... so peaceful and restorative.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 1:00 pm4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.