Epic Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Maple Ridge , BC

301 - 22838 Lougheed Hwy.
Maple Ridge , BC , V2W 2B9
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC

Epic Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 301 - 22838 Lougheed Hwy.
 
Add to favourites
Maple Ridge , BC , V2W 2B9
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Ridge, BC
Oct 24, 2020

The sounds bath sanctuary with Michael was amazing and just what I needed. I’m looking forward to the next one, just wish it was sooner!

193 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
193 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Maple Ridge

I would like to thank Sammy for a great class and would recommend it to anyone . Thank you .

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Todd,  I will pass this along to Sammi.

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Maple Ridge

My first time taking yoga and I really enjoyed the class thank you .

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020

All the instructors here are great! I've only attended for the past month and I feel like I have already gotten so much stronger. It's such a positive community as well!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Abby, It has been a pleasure to get to know you.  You work very hard and your progress is noticeable.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

I usually have Carrie as a teacher which is A+ but had Terry today. Jelly leg= best work out! Love TRX and all the instructors

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thanks Lisa.  We think Carrie is A+ as well.

Maple Ridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Maple Ridge, ON Canada

Rishan’s Hatha:
Simply.the.Best

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

We love it as well.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Thanks Terry for the virtual class this morning. It was great. I will be joining in studio soon. I would also like to use some points for a one on one class when that starts up again. Just want to make sure I am doing posses correctly and review which classes suit me best. Thank you. Laurie Wynes

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

I am very happy you enjoyed your class this morning.  I could tell the animals enjoyed it as well.

BC
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
BC

I have been ecstatic that my Epic yoga and Fitness is up and running.  For two weeks now, everything is working fantastic. Thank you Terry and the whole Epic staff for making this happen. Thank you for caring for us.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Ruth.  It is so nice to see you again.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

I love coming to epic for TRX I’ve been coming on and off for about 4 years now and the classes are a great workout, instructors are amazing , this studio provides a very positive environment , such a great little community. Every time I take a break from TRX I always can’t wait to get back to it!

Mission, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Mission, BC Canada

So grateful this space is open.  It's so spacious and clean and all protocol for COVID-19 are in place and being followed.  The teachers are great and knowledgeable and so many classes to still choose from.  My new go to studio and I come in from Mission : )

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Teresa.  We are glad you found our space safe and accepting.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Of course the yoga was great, thats a given.  but I also wanted to add how immaculate the studio is.  The owner and all the staff are doing an amazing  job complying with the new safety measures.  They limit the number of people and have  markers on the floor where to put your mat.  I have been attending classes or about 10 years now, and i will continue to attend.  It is an amazing studio with incredible instructors.  I love the variety of class selections, instructors, and times.  The view through all those big windows is absolutely amazing.  Thank you epic.  Keep up the good work!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Angie.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Ridge, BC
Oct 24, 2020

The sounds bath sanctuary with Michael was amazing and just what I needed. I’m looking forward to the next one, just wish it was sooner!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
Open6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 11pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.