Epic Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Maple Ridge , BC

#301 22838 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge , BC , v2x 2v6
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC

Epic Yoga & Fitness

Get directions #301 22838 Lougheed Hwy
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Coquitlam
Mar 4, 2022

Just finished a fantastic workshop with Nicole on Headstands, Handstands, Forearm stands. It was amazing! I learned so much, even with not having much experience with these poses, I have tons of direction for moving forward with the strengthening and balance needed. Not only that, it was so much fun!!!

228 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
228 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 23

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Maple Ridge

I  have been attending Epic Yoga and fitness for a few  and years now.  As a novice yogi I have learned so much from Terry and his amazing teachers.  Their is a variety of yoga classes for all levels as well  other activities offered. Personally I am a big fan of TRX.  Most important for these times, Terry's studio is a very safe place as he follows strict Covid guidelines.  The location is beautiful with views of the Golden Ears.  I highly recommend this studio.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

I booked this retreat before I found out I was pregnant and by the time it rolled around I was 7 months. I was a little nervous what my body would allow me to do  and also about the vegetarian menu, as I'm a big baby with trying new food, and right now I need lots of it! Both Cheyenne and Terry are trained in prenatal yoga so each class I attended they were super attentive and caring, and always made sure I was comfortable and I was extremely greatful for that. As for the vegetarian food, I was pleasantly surprised, the food was amazing and very filling!!!! Everything about this retreat from start to finish was incredible and I wouldn't change a thing. I will be going back every single year until I die!

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Excellent instructors and awesome classes

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thanks you Danny.  We love having you and Sharon practice with us.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021

The studio was amazing with views of the golden ears and energizing natural light.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Liam.  We love the space.  We love practicing and sunrise and whenthe sun sets.  The light is amazing.

Duncan
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021
Duncan

I attended the retreat at Loon Lake with Terry and Cheyenne.  It was a fabulous weekend.  The location was beautiful, right on the beautiful Loon Lake.  The accommodation was clean and the beds where comfortable, the food was excellent!! Both teachers offered great yoga classes.  There were opportunities for so many other activities, paddle boarding, hiking, meditation walks, bliss ball making, journaling.  Thank-you both for a fantastic retreat.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Sandy.  We loved getting to know you and your sister.  Cheyenne and I are so happy you enjoyed the weekend. Namaste

Burnaby, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021
Burnaby, BC Canada

I did not practice yoga but went on the yoga retreat to Loon Lake and came back restored! LOVED paddle board yoga - it is way easier than I thought! Great people to sit around the fire with, fabulous location, lots of yoga, delicious vegetarian meals and Terry and Cheyenne are warm and wonderful hosts! Thank you so much for the weekend and the introduction to a life changing practice!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Cheyenne and I are so happy you enjoyed yourself.  One of our goals is to create a space where people can get away from some daily stress and just decompress.  It was a pleasure to get to meet you and your fabulous group of friends.

Burnaby, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2021
Burnaby, BC Canada

Attended a weekend retreat at the beautiful Loon Lake. Terry and Cheyenne were both wonderful, and the weekend was restorative. We enjoyed all the yoga, the hike with meditation, and the time on the lake. Hoping to go again next year!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Michelle.  It was lovely to meet you and your mom.  Cheyenne and I are so happy we could give you a space to connect and try new things.  See you next year!

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Maple Ridge

Great studio with lots of variety and very knowledgeable and great teachers. I do wish there more yoga classes in the evening and towards noon

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thanks for the feedback Shaeya, We are adding more evening yoga classes in September. Starting to get back to the regular schedule. See you soon.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Cheyenne's Yin class was my first yoga class since 2020 and it was so amazing!  Can't wait to come back!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Welcome back to your practice.  I will pass on you kind words to Cheyenne.

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Maple Ridge

Wish Debbie had her class at 10,11,12 or 1.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thanks for the feedback Jill.  Look for changes in the schedule in September.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Coquitlam
Mar 4, 2022

Just finished a fantastic workshop with Nicole on Headstands, Handstands, Forearm stands. It was amazing! I learned so much, even with not having much experience with these poses, I have tons of direction for moving forward with the strengthening and balance needed. Not only that, it was so much fun!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.