Epic Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Maple Ridge , BC

#301 22838 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge , BC , v2x 2v6
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC

Epic Yoga & Fitness

Get directions #301 22838 Lougheed Hwy
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Coquitlam
Mar 4, 2022

Just finished a fantastic workshop with Nicole on Headstands, Handstands, Forearm stands. It was amazing! I learned so much, even with not having much experience with these poses, I have tons of direction for moving forward with the strengthening and balance needed. Not only that, it was so much fun!!!

228 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
228 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 22 23

BC
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
BC

Hatha yoga with Kim Pechet  tonight is fantastic. Her voice is very calm and soothing. She makes you feel comfortable and guides you to achieve your personal yoga goals . Epic yoga is the place to be for mind, body and spirit. Thank you Serena for a very awesome studio. A place that I am happy to recommend.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Love the gentle Hatha classes with Kim! She is a amazing teacher! Always feel grounded after I leave:)

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

I Love Restorative Yoga with Kim!!!!

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

TRX with Rebecca is always amazing! She is able to push us just enough to feel all the muscles the next day! Love  coming back for more!

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Rishan is a fantastic instructor, makes you feel comfortable class is well balanced, challenging as well as relaxing.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018

Today class was very relaxing and same time yin also had good amount of playing the edge time. I really love it.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2018
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

I always enjoy Paula's classes and appreciate her adaptations no matter which style she is teaching. Epic  is a great place to take care of yourself. Love it!

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2018
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

I have been attending yoga classes at this studio since 2011.  I have always received the support and encouragement that I needed when experiencing physical illness.  I was taught adapted positions when struggling with a pose, to listen to my body, and how to avoid injury.  For a woman who is a little heavier, and has experienced chronic illness?  This kind of compassionate support and encouragement has kept me engaged with yoga.   I am so grateful to all the women/and men who have helped me over the years, and I look forward to spending more time with them.


Pages: 1 ... 22 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Coquitlam
Mar 4, 2022

Just finished a fantastic workshop with Nicole on Headstands, Handstands, Forearm stands. It was amazing! I learned so much, even with not having much experience with these poses, I have tons of direction for moving forward with the strengthening and balance needed. Not only that, it was so much fun!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Open8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.