Epic Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Maple Ridge , BC

#301 22838 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge , BC , v2x 2v6
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC

Epic Yoga & Fitness

Get directions #301 22838 Lougheed Hwy
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Maple Ridge, BC
Jan 29, 2023

Another rock'in Sunday morning TRX circuit class with Debbie - another playlist like no other and challenges galore...... I am sure she stays up all night figuring out how to target muscles you did'nt know you have! Thanks Debbie for your energy -  its never a dull moment with you!

301 Total Reviews
301 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 24 25 26 ... 31

Feb 22, 2019

I attended the 1030-1130 class with Cheyenne I believe it was, I felt relaxed and calm and she helped me through some poses through the class due to the fact that it was my first time doing yoga. I will deff be attending Epic again in the near future

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Hi Jordan, We are honored that you chose to share your practice with Epic.  I will pass on your kind words to Cheyenne.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
Feb 17, 2019
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

I attended the yoga and music class with Desiree Dawson on February 15th. It was such a great class. Her voice is so soothing and her teaching is very real and let's you be you. I enjoyed her inspirational messages throughout the class. If Desiree comes back to teach another class at Epic, I will certainly be attending!

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
Feb 8, 2019
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Minimal talking; just the facts.
Much appretiated.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
Feb 8, 2019
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

I have been a member for many many years and would recommend this studio to everyone.  The instuctors are lovely and all so very unique, you can pick what your yoga practice will be.  On that note a special thank you to the Hatha instructor at 6:30-7:30 thurd night she was amazing - incorporating breath, body and movement in a soft new and refreshing yoga class

Feb 8, 2019

Comfortable and clean studio! I attended a Hatha yoga class night which was run by Sammi. What a great teacher! Her breath work was on point and the poses she chose were super effective along with her dialogue. Can’t wait for my next class with her!

Feb 6, 2019

I took my first class yesterday.  I am recovering from a life changing injury and it was suggested to me that I take a restorative yoga class.  I found the instructor very helpful and kind.  She would stop and come over to me to give me helpful comments and help.  After only one session I feel a remarkable improvement in my pain level and mobility.  I am definitely coming back as a regular member and would recommend Epic to anyone.

Maple Ridge
Feb 4, 2019
Maple Ridge

Great class.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

I am  glad you enjoyed your class.  Have a great day.  Terry

BC
Jan 31, 2019
BC

Energetic, enthusiastic and super fun wed night power yoga last night. Loved it

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
Jan 31, 2019
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

I love this class in particular. Karen challenges you to look inside yourself for strength while providing a positive motivational energy throughout the class. I never feel judged or like I need to compare myself to anyone else. I feel like pushing myself to that moment's limit is a constant discovery of how far my physical body is willing to carry me! Thanks so much for creating such an aura of love and acceptance while totally kicking my ass at the same time! That delicate balance is not easily achieved!! <3

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
Jan 24, 2019
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Amazing studio with wonderful teachers !


1 ... 24 25 26 ... 31
 

Featured review

Featured review
Maple Ridge, BC
Jan 29, 2023

Another rock'in Sunday morning TRX circuit class with Debbie - another playlist like no other and challenges galore...... I am sure she stays up all night figuring out how to target muscles you did'nt know you have! Thanks Debbie for your energy -  its never a dull moment with you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.