SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main Street 112
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Get directions 112 East Main Street 112
 
Add to favourites
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester City, NJ
Jan 17, 2021

Carleena is the most thoughtful up lifting instructor and friend I’ve ever had. I took my first class with her today and I felt like it was the only one in the room. The way she speaks and drives her intentions to you was life changing. I can not wait to return and I am extremely lucky for the ability to have be be apart of my practice!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Westmont
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
Westmont

Great class led by Gina, happy to be back in the studio.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome back to SHINE Kathleen!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

Love it! Had tried, but was never into yoga. Then I went to Shine. Carleena is incredible.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you so much Suzanne for your kind words & love of SHINE! We can't wait to welcome you back to another class with us. Namaste & welcome to the community.

Cinnaminson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Cinnaminson

Carleena is a gift!!! Her truly intuitive guidance is soul healing. The wonderful woman is very inclusive she modified to every BODY. If you’ve ever had other instructors who were clueless on how how to accommodate various bodies and abilities you need to try Carleena’s class. She embodies what yoga is actually about not poses and postures she’s teaches you how to learn life through your own body and truly grounds you into a new perspective. Thank you for reigniting my yoga journey!!!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Nye for your support of SHINE.

Gloucester City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Gloucester City

Carleena is the most thoughtful up lifting instructor and friend I’ve ever had. I took my first class with her today and I felt like it was the only one in the room. The way she speaks and drives her intentions to you was life changing. I can not wait to return and I am extremely lucky for the ability to have be be apart of my practice!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome to our SHINE Community Katt!

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Maple Shade

I’m a total beginner to the yoga world.  I took the Community class totally unsure if I was going to be able to cut it.  I put my mat in the back and followed along to the best of my ability.   I had to modify everything but it was still challenging and my muscles are still sore.   The instructor was friendly and helpful and was able to help me breathe through some of the more challenging movements.   I did have to hang back in “child’s pose” for a minute or two at times (I’m extraordinarily out of shape so) but there was no judgement and despite it being a “community class” it is really all about you and your movement and your breathing.   I am so glad I tried it out and will be back sooner than later.  

“Namaste”

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome to our SHINE Community Jessica!  We look forward to seeing you again.

Mount Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Mount Laurel

Loved the style.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Mik, I am so happy that you are part of our SHINE Community!

Lumberton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Lumberton, NJ USA

Great classes and teachers! :)

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. And we enjoy having you in classes at SHINE.
Have a great weekend!

Pennsauken
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2020
Pennsauken

Great Morning Class..!!
Need to add some additional morning classes, especially during this Maple Shade challenge.
Let's Get ONBOARD EVERYBODY..!!
Looking forward to this challenge,
THANKS FOR THIS "END OF THE YEAR" PUSH..!!!
BRING ON 2021..!!!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

ARIEL!!!  Thank you for being a shining light in our SHINE Community !

Bellmawr, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Bellmawr, NJ USA

Jana’s Power flows are always fun and sweaty. Amazing breath and connection, Jana keeps class fun and interesting while still challenging everyone to push themselves.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thanks for the kind review Andrew!

Moorestown
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
Moorestown

Great class! Great instructor!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your kind review Lisa! We can't wait to have you back soon. Namaste


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester City, NJ
Jan 17, 2021

Carleena is the most thoughtful up lifting instructor and friend I’ve ever had. I took my first class with her today and I felt like it was the only one in the room. The way she speaks and drives her intentions to you was life changing. I can not wait to return and I am extremely lucky for the ability to have be be apart of my practice!