SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main Street 112
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Get directions 112 East Main Street 112
 
Add to favourites
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Merchantville, NJ
Oct 7, 2021

Wonderful sweaty workout. Suggestions for different levels of fitness, flexibility. Care for cleanliness. Respectful interventions when requested (little cork hand next to mat says ok to help adjust). Instructor read the room and allowed for varied abilities but challenged all.

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Mount Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021
Mount Laurel

Darian class today was AMAZING!! I really appreciate your enthusiasm for teaching and preparedness you bring to the Yoga. Went at a slower pace which was great.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Laura for being a part of our SHINE Community!!!

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2021
Maple Shade

Love Andrew!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Taylor for your support!!!

Merchantville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021
Merchantville

Wonderful sweaty workout. Suggestions for different levels of fitness, flexibility. Care for cleanliness. Respectful interventions when requested (little cork hand next to mat says ok to help adjust). Instructor read the room and allowed for varied abilities but challenged all.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Bonnie for your feedback, your love of SHINE and being a part of our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021

Great 75 min power yoga class with Darien.  He's the best instructor I've ever had.  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for sharing your experience Jason!  Welcome to our SHINE Family!

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2021
Cherry Hill

Great classes! Had Andrew today - he was awesome.  Thorough flow yet calming and relaxed  
 Thank you

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Tara for being a part of our SHINE community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2021

Raquel & Taryn are the instructors I’ve had so far. Beautiful people. Gracious guides. I’m weak, but I’m learning how to pull strength from different sources of my body by focusing my mind.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like our instructors and we hope to see you more. Have a great weekend.
SHINE

Camden
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Camden

Andrews class was very good very intense.

Andrew es un instructor bueno.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. We love having you at SHINE!
Namaste'

Haddonfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Haddonfield

Geraldine was fantastic! I left her class feeling relaxed and full of positive energy. I also appreciated her attention to detail and guidance as she helped me improve my form. She is everything you want in a yoga instructor!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your awesome review.

Moorestown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Moorestown, NJ USA

Andrew was great -- especially given that he had to manage an in-person and zoom class. The class was fun, challenging and well-choreographed. I especially liked that Andrew breathed with us -- good reminder.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Love you Kathy!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

I took the community class today at 12. I loved every bit of it. From the clean room to the instructor who not only did a great job, but was able to help me when I started to have trouble due to my injury. I highly recommend and I will definitely be going back!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome to our SHINE Family Alex!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Merchantville, NJ
Oct 7, 2021

Wonderful sweaty workout. Suggestions for different levels of fitness, flexibility. Care for cleanliness. Respectful interventions when requested (little cork hand next to mat says ok to help adjust). Instructor read the room and allowed for varied abilities but challenged all.