SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main Street 112
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Get directions 112 East Main Street 112
 
Add to favourites
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
MOORESTOWN
Jun 30, 2021

Andrew was great -- especially given that he had to manage an in-person and zoom class. The class was fun, challenging and well-choreographed. I especially liked that Andrew breathed with us -- good reminder.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Camden
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Camden

Andrews class was very good very intense.

Andrew es un instructor bueno.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. We love having you at SHINE!
Namaste'

Haddonfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Haddonfield

Geraldine was fantastic! I left her class feeling relaxed and full of positive energy. I also appreciated her attention to detail and guidance as she helped me improve my form. She is everything you want in a yoga instructor!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your awesome review.

Moorestown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Moorestown, NJ USA

Andrew was great -- especially given that he had to manage an in-person and zoom class. The class was fun, challenging and well-choreographed. I especially liked that Andrew breathed with us -- good reminder.

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

I took the community class today at 12. I loved every bit of it. From the clean room to the instructor who not only did a great job, but was able to help me when I started to have trouble due to my injury. I highly recommend and I will definitely be going back!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome to our SHINE Family Alex!

Mount Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021
Mount Laurel

Alex had very good style.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for attending Alex's pop-up class. It was nice seeing you in class. Have a good day!

Maple Shade Township
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Maple Shade Township

Today was my first in person yoga class ever. It was awesome! I can’t wait to come back. Everyone was so nice.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome to the SHINE Community Holly!  We love having first time students in our studio!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021

I took the community class with my daughter this afternoon. It was our first ever yoga class. We’ll definitely be back! It felt great! But on top of that everyone was super welcoming and really nice when explaining and dealing with us newbies! Thank you!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome to SHINE Sarah!  We are so excited to have you experience our community!

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Maple Shade

I took deep hot stretch class last night, I love how every instructor leads a different version of the practice.   Chrissy is so full of bright energy.  Looking forward to my next class

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. We love having you in class. We look forward to having you in the studio again! Have a great rest of your week.
Namaste'

Westmont
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
Westmont

Great class led by Gina, happy to be back in the studio.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome back to SHINE Kathleen!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

Love it! Had tried, but was never into yoga. Then I went to Shine. Carleena is incredible.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you so much Suzanne for your kind words & love of SHINE! We can't wait to welcome you back to another class with us. Namaste & welcome to the community.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
MOORESTOWN
Jun 30, 2021

Andrew was great -- especially given that he had to manage an in-person and zoom class. The class was fun, challenging and well-choreographed. I especially liked that Andrew breathed with us -- good reminder.