SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main Street 112
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Get directions 112 East Main Street 112
 
Add to favourites
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Shade
Jul 31, 2021

Raquel & Taryn are the instructors I’ve had so far. Beautiful people. Gracious guides. I’m weak, but I’m learning how to pull strength from different sources of my body by focusing my mind.

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021

Great 75 min power yoga class with Darien.  He's the best instructor I've ever had.  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for sharing your experience Jason!  Welcome to our SHINE Family!

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2021
Cherry Hill

Great classes! Had Andrew today - he was awesome.  Thorough flow yet calming and relaxed  
 Thank you

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Tara for being a part of our SHINE community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2021

Raquel & Taryn are the instructors I’ve had so far. Beautiful people. Gracious guides. I’m weak, but I’m learning how to pull strength from different sources of my body by focusing my mind.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like our instructors and we hope to see you more. Have a great weekend.
SHINE

Camden
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Camden

Andrews class was very good very intense.

Andrew es un instructor bueno.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. We love having you at SHINE!
Namaste'

Haddonfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Haddonfield

Geraldine was fantastic! I left her class feeling relaxed and full of positive energy. I also appreciated her attention to detail and guidance as she helped me improve my form. She is everything you want in a yoga instructor!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your awesome review.

Moorestown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Moorestown, NJ USA

Andrew was great -- especially given that he had to manage an in-person and zoom class. The class was fun, challenging and well-choreographed. I especially liked that Andrew breathed with us -- good reminder.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Love you Kathy!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

I took the community class today at 12. I loved every bit of it. From the clean room to the instructor who not only did a great job, but was able to help me when I started to have trouble due to my injury. I highly recommend and I will definitely be going back!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome to our SHINE Family Alex!

Mount Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021
Mount Laurel

Alex had very good style.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for attending Alex's pop-up class. It was nice seeing you in class. Have a good day!

Maple Shade Township
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Maple Shade Township

Today was my first in person yoga class ever. It was awesome! I can’t wait to come back. Everyone was so nice.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome to the SHINE Community Holly!  We love having first time students in our studio!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021

I took the community class with my daughter this afternoon. It was our first ever yoga class. We’ll definitely be back! It felt great! But on top of that everyone was super welcoming and really nice when explaining and dealing with us newbies! Thank you!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome to SHINE Sarah!  We are so excited to have you experience our community!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Shade
Jul 31, 2021

Raquel & Taryn are the instructors I’ve had so far. Beautiful people. Gracious guides. I’m weak, but I’m learning how to pull strength from different sources of my body by focusing my mind.