SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main Street 112
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Get directions 112 East Main Street 112
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cherry Hill, NJ
Sep 8, 2022

This was my second class and I absolutely love it! Shine Yoga in Maple Shade has amazing people and amazing energy. I’ve taken the power yoga class and the gentle vinyasa and both were great. The teachers were fantastic and the room has a great ambiance. I highly recommend Shine yoga in Maple Shade to everyone for all kinds of levels. The pricing is spot on and I can’t help but mention Dr Brewlittles brewery is right next door for a great brew! Can’t wait to go back for next weeks class.

49 Total Reviews
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Moorestown
Nov 12, 2021
Moorestown

Awesome class with Tamara this morning! So energizing to be practicing live again with other people. Really energizing!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Welcome back to SHINE Carole!  We are so very happy to have you in our studio sharing your light with us all.

Maple Shade
Nov 2, 2021
Maple Shade

Love raquel !  The music + the flow = AMAZING VIBES and feeling brand new when you walk out

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

We love Raquel too!!!!  Thank you Taylor for being a bright light in our SHINE Community!

Mount Laurel
Oct 10, 2021
Mount Laurel

Darian class today was AMAZING!! I really appreciate your enthusiasm for teaching and preparedness you bring to the Yoga. Went at a slower pace which was great.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Laura for being a part of our SHINE Community!!!

Maple Shade
Oct 9, 2021
Maple Shade

Love Andrew!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Taylor for your support!!!

Merchantville
Oct 7, 2021
Merchantville

Wonderful sweaty workout. Suggestions for different levels of fitness, flexibility. Care for cleanliness. Respectful interventions when requested (little cork hand next to mat says ok to help adjust). Instructor read the room and allowed for varied abilities but challenged all.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Bonnie for your feedback, your love of SHINE and being a part of our community!

Sep 14, 2021

Great 75 min power yoga class with Darien.  He's the best instructor I've ever had.  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for sharing your experience Jason!  Welcome to our SHINE Family!

Cherry Hill
Aug 6, 2021
Cherry Hill

Great classes! Had Andrew today - he was awesome.  Thorough flow yet calming and relaxed  
 Thank you

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Tara for being a part of our SHINE community!

Jul 31, 2021

Raquel & Taryn are the instructors I’ve had so far. Beautiful people. Gracious guides. I’m weak, but I’m learning how to pull strength from different sources of my body by focusing my mind.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like our instructors and we hope to see you more. Have a great weekend.
SHINE

Camden
Jul 8, 2021
Camden

Andrews class was very good very intense.

Andrew es un instructor bueno.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. We love having you at SHINE!
Namaste'

Haddonfield
Jul 6, 2021
Haddonfield

Geraldine was fantastic! I left her class feeling relaxed and full of positive energy. I also appreciated her attention to detail and guidance as she helped me improve my form. She is everything you want in a yoga instructor!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your awesome review.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Tulum Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Cherry Hill, NJ
Sep 8, 2022

This was my second class and I absolutely love it! Shine Yoga in Maple Shade has amazing people and amazing energy. I’ve taken the power yoga class and the gentle vinyasa and both were great. The teachers were fantastic and the room has a great ambiance. I highly recommend Shine yoga in Maple Shade to everyone for all kinds of levels. The pricing is spot on and I can’t help but mention Dr Brewlittles brewery is right next door for a great brew! Can’t wait to go back for next weeks class.