SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main Street 112
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade

Get directions 112 East Main Street 112
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cinnaminson, NJ
May 22, 2022

Emily facilitated a kids session for my daughter's birthday and was wonderful. The girls had various experience with yoga and they were all able to engage in the class. Thank you!

48 Total Reviews
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Mount Laurel
Jan 9, 2021
Mount Laurel

Loved the style.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you Mik, I am so happy that you are part of our SHINE Community!

Lumberton, NJ USA
Jan 6, 2021
Lumberton, NJ USA

Great classes and teachers! :)

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. And we enjoy having you in classes at SHINE.
Have a great weekend!

Pennsauken
Dec 13, 2020
Pennsauken

Great Morning Class..!!
Need to add some additional morning classes, especially during this Maple Shade challenge.
Let's Get ONBOARD EVERYBODY..!!
Looking forward to this challenge,
THANKS FOR THIS "END OF THE YEAR" PUSH..!!!
BRING ON 2021..!!!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

ARIEL!!!  Thank you for being a shining light in our SHINE Community !

Bellmawr, NJ USA
Nov 22, 2020
Bellmawr, NJ USA

Jana’s Power flows are always fun and sweaty. Amazing breath and connection, Jana keeps class fun and interesting while still challenging everyone to push themselves.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thanks for the kind review Andrew!

Moorestown
Nov 20, 2020
Moorestown

Great class! Great instructor!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your kind review Lisa! We can't wait to have you back soon. Namaste

Medford, NJ USA
Nov 18, 2020
Medford, NJ USA

What a great DHS!  I needed it so bad and Jana never disappoints!  Thank you!!

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Wonderful! We are glad you are enjoying the Deep Hot Stretch offerings as well!

Moorestown
Nov 16, 2020
Moorestown

I’ve been going to Shine for 2 years now and all the teachers are tremendous!  Such nice and caring people as are the “ yogis” that attend the classes !  All are some of the nicest , positive people I’ve ever been around ! I highly recommend Shine Power Yoga!   Jim
Walsh

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Jim, we love having you as a part of our SHINE Family!

Deptford
Jul 19, 2020
Deptford

I love Carleena’s class because not only is she an insightful instructor but she’s also such a friendly, caring person! Also, Shine has done an outstanding job keeping all of their clients save as they reopen.

SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade comment

Thank you for sharing your experience Danielle! We are really grateful for your support.

Namasté


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Cinnaminson, NJ
May 22, 2022

Emily facilitated a kids session for my daughter's birthday and was wonderful. The girls had various experience with yoga and they were all able to engage in the class. Thank you!