Maple Shade

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main st
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ

Maple Shade

Get directions 112 East Main st
 
Add to favourites
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Blackwood
Mar 10, 2019

I had never taken a yoga class, but the Karma classes were benefiting the animal shelter where I volunteer, so it was the perfect reason to give it a try.  Kathy teaches all the Karma classes and is a great teacher.  She knew I was I new to the practice and made sure I was comfortable and was able to follow her and others.  I never expected to enjoy it as much as I do and will definitely be checking out other Karma classes!

105 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
105 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Palmyra
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019
Palmyra

Melissa is a great teacher

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Melissa's teaching. Hope to see you again, on your mat!
Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019

I had never taken a yoga class, but the Karma classes were benefiting the animal shelter where I volunteer, so it was the perfect reason to give it a try.  Kathy teaches all the Karma classes and is a great teacher.  She knew I was I new to the practice and made sure I was comfortable and was able to follow her and others.  I never expected to enjoy it as much as I do and will definitely be checking out other Karma classes!

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for the review. I'm so glad enjoy the class. We hope to see you again on your mat!
Namaste'

Maple Shade, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019
Maple Shade, NJ USA

I dropped in for a community class bc my friend talked me into it. Kelsey, who stayed to fill in was so amazing and conscious of the fact that I was a beginner. She walked me through a lot of the poses and I honestly didn’t expect to leave wanting to go back; until I left feeling amazing and slept like a baby! I’ll definitely be back! :)

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review Katie. I'm so glad you did come to the studio and got to take a class. Kelsie is amazing and we hope to see you again.
Have a great day!
Namaste'

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
Marlton

Love Raquel  So motivating and centering! Great class!

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Raquel's class. We hope to see you again, on your mat!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019

This studio is fantastic! I am so glad I tried Shine out! Shine offers a variety of classes at three different studios, so the schedules are really convenient. As far as atmosphere, the decor is adorable and the teachers are super helpful and positive.  You will feel comfortable and welcome there. I know I always feel relaxed and fulfilled at the end of every class.  I highly recommend Shine :)

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like our classes and studio. We can not wait to see you again on your mat!
Have a great day!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019

I participated in my first class yesterday with Kathy for one of the Karma Fundraisers.  She was great, very welcoming and encouraging, and helping correct my positions.  I will definitely be back.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Kathy's class and I hope we see more of you at Shine. Have a great week and see you soon, on your mat!
Namaste'

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Maple Shade

i can not express how much I love this studio.   Being a newbie everyone has been extremely welcoming.  I enjoyed my stretch class so much.  Can’t wait to sign back up

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like coming to SHINE. We love having your in class. See you again on your mat!.
Namaste'

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019
Medford

I just took Carleena's Meditation Foundations and it was awesome. I can't wait to start using the tools she taught us. I am hoping to explore this new practice and integrate it into my daily routine. I just bought mala beads and can't wait to get started.  As always, I thoroughly enjoy any time I get to spend with Carleena XOXO

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like the workshop with Carleena. And i know she was happy you were there last night. Have great day!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019

Always a good time fun and challenging always fresh and new!!!! Love it.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad having fun at SHINE! We love having you in class and hope to see more of you. Have a great weekend.
Namaste'

Moorestown
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019
Moorestown

I have taken Kelly’s 60 mintute power yoga class for a couple of months now!  She is a great leader, makes the class challenging but fun!  She is helpful and non-judgmental! She also gives positive messages and talks about different life lessons throughout the class. I highly recommend taking Kelly’s class!  Such a genuine and nice person too !

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for the review. I'm so glad like Kelly's classes. She is such a joy to have on our staff. Have a great weekend and stay warm.
Namaste'


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
Marlton
562B Lippincott Drive, Marlton, NJ, 08053, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Blackwood
Mar 10, 2019

I had never taken a yoga class, but the Karma classes were benefiting the animal shelter where I volunteer, so it was the perfect reason to give it a try.  Kathy teaches all the Karma classes and is a great teacher.  She knew I was I new to the practice and made sure I was comfortable and was able to follow her and others.  I never expected to enjoy it as much as I do and will definitely be checking out other Karma classes!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7:15pm
7:30am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info