Maple Shade

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main st
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ

Maple Shade

Get directions 112 East Main st
 
Add to favourites
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, NJ
Aug 16, 2019

It takes an incredibly self aware and compassionate human being to hold space in the way that Carleena did for this 2 hour practice. I couldn’t have been more impressed by every single second of it.

119 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
119 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019

It takes an incredibly self aware and compassionate human being to hold space in the way that Carleena did for this 2 hour practice. I couldn’t have been more impressed by every single second of it.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you liked Carleena's two hour flow. We love having you in the studio. Hope to see you soon, on your mat. Have a great weekend.
Namaste'

Burlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Burlington

Loved the class!

Maple Shade comment

Thanks for your review Gabrielle! Can't wait to have you back.

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2019
Maple Shade

amazing I loved it soo much I recommend to everyone beginner and advanced all ages! Make sure to bring a towel and enjoy!

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like our classes at SHINE! Hope to see you again on your mat!
Namaste'

Moorestown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019
Moorestown, NJ USA

Janna never disappoints and today's class was the bomb! She always mixes it up - you'll never take the same class twice.  She is so in tune with the class dynamic too - always knows when to bring us back to mindfulness and presence.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Jana's classes. Have a great weekend and stay cool!
Namaste'

Voorhees
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
Voorhees

Madi was great!  She was kind, professional, incredibly knowledgeable and clearly passionate about yoga!  I am a beginner and I wanted to tweak some things and gain some insight you can't get in a group setting.  Madi was just what I needed

Maple Shade comment

Linda, I feel so happy to know your experience was great!!!  Madi is a true gift to our SHINE community!

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Cherry Hill

Tamara was super! And her music selection was spot on

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your awesome review. I'm so glad like Tamara class. She always has the greatest music. Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
Maple Shade

Kelly was super nice and helped me with some yoga poses. Kelly gave me some tips to help with stretching as I am a ice hockey goalie. flexibility Is key. Thank you Kelly and all the staff.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad Kelly was able to help you in class. We love having you in the studio. Have a great weekend.
Namaste'

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Medford

Took the deep hot stretch class on Saturday morning ing 830 am. Amazing class, great instructor.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so excited that you like the deep hot stretch class. Have a great week! See you again at SHINE!
Namaste'

Pennsauken
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Pennsauken

The teachers are wonderful. I just started doing yoga for the first time and everyone is so very encouraging. Being a novice I was not uncomfortable not knowing the poses or not being able to keep up with the class. I was able to just go at my own pace and just do what i could.  it has been a great experience.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. We love having you in class and at SHINE! I always say it's your practice and we are here for our yogis. Have great day and see you again on your mat!
Namaste'

Delran
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Delran

Hot Power Yoga is my 1st introduction into Yoga.  Anna did a fantastic job running the class.  The class was strenuous yet soothing.  I like the various poses causing my old body to stretch like it has not stretched in years.  That is the whole reason why I am taking the class - better flexibility.  Thank you Anna for inspiring me and for being patient with a novice!

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Anna's class and welcome to SHINE! Hope to see you again in classes.
Namaste'


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
Marlton
562B Lippincott Drive, Marlton, NJ, 08053, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, NJ
Aug 16, 2019

It takes an incredibly self aware and compassionate human being to hold space in the way that Carleena did for this 2 hour practice. I couldn’t have been more impressed by every single second of it.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7:15pm
7:30am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info