Maple Shade

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main st
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ

Maple Shade

Get directions 112 East Main st
 
Add to favourites
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Shade
Apr 28, 2019

Just did my first wheel class with Carleena.  Loved it!   She is a wonderful teacher with a beautiful soul

110 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
110 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Delran
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Delran

Hot Power Yoga is my 1st introduction into Yoga.  Anna did a fantastic job running the class.  The class was strenuous yet soothing.  I like the various poses causing my old body to stretch like it has not stretched in years.  That is the whole reason why I am taking the class - better flexibility.  Thank you Anna for inspiring me and for being patient with a novice!

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Anna's class and welcome to SHINE! Hope to see you again in classes.
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019

My granddaughter went to the Community Yoga for kids today and loved it!  She hasn't stop talking about it since we left....and my class was great to!  I live 45 minutes away but I will be back next week,  Well worth the drive.  Namaste

Maple Shade comment

We are so happy your granddaughter enjoyed her class! She is welcome back any time. Namaste - SHINE Power Yoga

Turnersville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019
Turnersville, NJ USA

Thank you Jana for another awesome class this morning.  You go above and beyond to tune into your students and bring out the best in each of us.  Regardless of how I feel when walk in the door, after a Shine class, I feel a bit stronger, lighter and better than I was before I started...  Amazing, inspiring teachers, each with their own unique and beautiful light.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Jana's class and SHINE! Hope you have awesome day and see you again on your mat.
Namaste'

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019
Maple Shade

Just did my first wheel class with Carleena.  Loved it!   She is a wonderful teacher with a beautiful soul

Maple Shade comment

Thank you Kathy! It was a pleasure having you in class today and I look forward to the next time! :) - Carleena

Merchantville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019
Merchantville, NJ USA

I love Shine, very welcoming environment. I’m still in the beginning of my practice & all the instructors are great.
Love the Friday noon class with Jana. She is amazing & insightful in her approach with students.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Jana's class and SHINE. Hope to see you again on your mat! Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

Palmyra
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019
Palmyra

Melissa is a great teacher

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Melissa's teaching. Hope to see you again, on your mat!
Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019

I had never taken a yoga class, but the Karma classes were benefiting the animal shelter where I volunteer, so it was the perfect reason to give it a try.  Kathy teaches all the Karma classes and is a great teacher.  She knew I was I new to the practice and made sure I was comfortable and was able to follow her and others.  I never expected to enjoy it as much as I do and will definitely be checking out other Karma classes!

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for the review. I'm so glad enjoy the class. We hope to see you again on your mat!
Namaste'

Maple Shade, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019
Maple Shade, NJ USA

I dropped in for a community class bc my friend talked me into it. Kelsey, who stayed to fill in was so amazing and conscious of the fact that I was a beginner. She walked me through a lot of the poses and I honestly didn’t expect to leave wanting to go back; until I left feeling amazing and slept like a baby! I’ll definitely be back! :)

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review Katie. I'm so glad you did come to the studio and got to take a class. Kelsie is amazing and we hope to see you again.
Have a great day!
Namaste'

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
Marlton

Love Raquel  So motivating and centering! Great class!

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Raquel's class. We hope to see you again, on your mat!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019

This studio is fantastic! I am so glad I tried Shine out! Shine offers a variety of classes at three different studios, so the schedules are really convenient. As far as atmosphere, the decor is adorable and the teachers are super helpful and positive.  You will feel comfortable and welcome there. I know I always feel relaxed and fulfilled at the end of every class.  I highly recommend Shine :)

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like our classes and studio. We can not wait to see you again on your mat!
Have a great day!
Namaste'


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
Marlton
562B Lippincott Drive, Marlton, NJ, 08053, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Shade
Apr 28, 2019

Just did my first wheel class with Carleena.  Loved it!   She is a wonderful teacher with a beautiful soul

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7:15pm
7:30am - 12pm
Open8am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info