Peach Out Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Marietta , GA

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 440
Marietta , GA , 30062
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, GA

Peach Out Power Yoga

Get directions 3162 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 440
 
Add to favourites
Marietta , GA , 30062
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marietta, GA
May 22, 2019

I have been fortunate to practice at a number of studios but none equal Bring It OM. No two instructors teach the same way so as I practice with each of them, I learn something new with each class

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020
Roswell

YOD !!!!!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019
Marietta

I have been fortunate to practice at a number of studios but none equal Bring It OM. No two instructors teach the same way so as I practice with each of them, I learn something new with each class

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019

Awesome first class with the 5:30 Rise Up crew! Very welcoming group, new facility, clean, nice temperature. Instruction was excellent as well. I’ll be back for sure.

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thanks Anna!  Come back soon!  Loved having you!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018
Marietta

Great beginner class and instruction!

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thanks Wendell!  Come back soon!

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018
Roswell

Loved Virgin yoga... but body was sore.. a good sore

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thanks Cassie!!!  Come back and see us again soon!

Woodstock
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018
Woodstock

This studio has only been open a few months and already has a great sense of community.  The staff members are warm, welcoming and excellent instructors.  The space is clean and well set-up.  I always leave Bring it Om in a great mood, it is a fun atmosphere and an excellent workout!

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thanks Betsy!  We love having you!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018
Marietta

Three yoga classes in three days, each with a different instructor, which makes it all the more effective. Stress from my business trip is almost gone :)

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thanks Charlie!!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018

Amazing class! Thank you for your instruction and calming affirmations throughout the class. I loved it from start to finish.

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thanks Jennifer!!  We love having you!

Roswell, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018
Roswell, GA USA

I’m having a good time.

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

We love having you Tabby!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018

Hot Yoga will Lindsay was inspiring!

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thank you!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marietta, GA
May 22, 2019

I have been fortunate to practice at a number of studios but none equal Bring It OM. No two instructors teach the same way so as I practice with each of them, I learn something new with each class