Peach Out Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Marietta , Georgia

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 440
Marietta , Georgia , 30062
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia

Peach Out Power Yoga

Get directions 3162 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 440
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Roswell
Oct 26, 2022

This was my first 75 minute universal class . It was different than many of the other classes , but incorporated stretch , balance and strength . The pace was surprisingly not too fast . I really enjoyed it !

138 Total Reviews
138 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 14

Jan 20, 2023

David is such a great instructor.  He has a way in guiding people at any level of their practice through each pose. Looking forward to attending his classes this year.

GA
Jan 3, 2023
GA

All

Oct 26, 2022

This was my first 75 minute universal class . It was different than many of the other classes , but incorporated stretch , balance and strength . The pace was surprisingly not too fast . I really enjoyed it !

Marietta, GA USA
Oct 18, 2022
Marietta, GA USA

Love handing Lindsay in the early morning lineup! Even when I’m struggling she inspires & motivates me to push through! Great class thanks!

Oct 18, 2022

Great start of the day ! Challenging and motivational !

Marietta, GA USA
Oct 17, 2022
Marietta, GA USA

Great flow

Oct 16, 2022

Very nice way to end / begin a new week!

Oct 15, 2022

Great Sat am slow flow… ! Perfect for the beautiful day:)

Oct 15, 2022

This class was just what I needed after a long week. I loved how we started loud and hard, then went calm, then back to a flow. Steve’s classes are always fun!

Oct 14, 2022

Dinah's candlelight yin class was all about the heart!  She walked around the room and repeated a different statement of self-affirmation during each pose.  It was a wonderful way to be physically still and fully present to receive and process without distractions. Some yin poses may be consistent among classes but what teacher shares from the heart is what makes each class special in its own way.


1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Roswell
Oct 26, 2022

This was my first 75 minute universal class . It was different than many of the other classes , but incorporated stretch , balance and strength . The pace was surprisingly not too fast . I really enjoyed it !