Peach Out Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Marietta , Georgia

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 440
Marietta , Georgia , 30062
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia

Peach Out Power Yoga

Get directions 3162 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 440
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Roswell
Oct 26, 2022

This was my first 75 minute universal class . It was different than many of the other classes , but incorporated stretch , balance and strength . The pace was surprisingly not too fast . I really enjoyed it !

138 Total Reviews
138 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 14

Oct 14, 2022

The first universal class I attended was taught by Carolyn at Peach Out. It incorporated several aspects of yoga with a different flow. Her class included some new and challenging stretching that I had not experienced before in class that I will continue to practice to improve my flexibility.  I really appreciated that Carolyn's class was intentional on balancing both sides of the body!  If you haven't attended a universal class, give it a try for a completely different experience on your mat!

Oct 14, 2022

Lindsay delivers a class that will challenge you both physically and mentally. Her class starts with establishing a strong foundation and her flow continues to build with opportunities to push yourself along the way.  I think of Lindsay as your "yoga personal trainer" that is also there to inspire and motivate you. You can definitely feel her passion in the room! I always finish her class knowing that had to show up and be present throughout which is a good thing!

Oct 14, 2022

Tracy's candlelight yin was such a beautiful and meditative class.  It was a perfect combination of passive poses to target connective tissues and others where I could completely relax.  The candles, music and her readings provided an atmosphere that truly radiated in the room and reflected Tracy's deep love for this practice.  She is such a beautiful yogi inside and out!

Oct 14, 2022

Connie's universal yoga class delivers a great combination of  poses, stretching and movement all around the mat! I would describe it as a balanced class that incorporates a variety of yoga practices. You can tell that Connie has invested a lot of time and energy into creating her class and it shows! Universal has become very popular at Peach Out and I would recommend that you give it a try if you haven't already.

Oct 14, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Erin and this amazing stretch class!!  Erin has such a thoughtful and intentional approach as well as a calming delivery when leading this class through a variety of stretches to address tight/sore areas and open up the body. I would highly recommend this class for everyone but consider this a great complement to deepen your yoga practice, to support other physical activity or to counteract lack of movement during the day. Each class focuses on multiple areas of the body. This is one of my favorite classes at Peach Out!!

Oct 14, 2022

Karen's Sat morning class is one of my favorites to attend at Peach Out!  Her power classes will deliver a sweaty workout, include an awesome playlist and deliver some laughs along the way!  Karen is authentic as they come as her style is true to who she is. As the owner of this amazing studio, she is constantly mixing it up with new class offerings, community events and studio challenges just to name a few! She has also created such a tight-knit yoga community that truly supports and encourages each other. Peach Out has a variety of unique teachers and classes that provide an opportunity for everyone to find what fills their cup!

Oct 14, 2022

Liz knows how to encourage her early morning 6 am yogis with a great flow, lots of positive energy and a big smile!  If you don't consider yourself an early riser, I would strongly suggest that you give her class a try as a great way to start your day!

Oct 14, 2022

If you haven't joined one of David's classes you are missing out on a unique experience!  He introduces poses that will expand your yoga practice and is the master of arm balancing.  He is a wealth of yoga knowledge and has been an amazing teacher for so many at the studio!

Roswell
Oct 14, 2022
Roswell

Great Friday nooner, as usual:)

Marietta, GA USA
Oct 14, 2022
Marietta, GA USA

Relaxing and fabulous!


1 2 3 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Roswell
Oct 26, 2022

This was my first 75 minute universal class . It was different than many of the other classes , but incorporated stretch , balance and strength . The pace was surprisingly not too fast . I really enjoyed it !