SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Yoga Studio  in Medford , NJ

2 N. Main St
Medford , NJ , 08055
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ

SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Get directions 2 N. Main St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Medford
Jul 22, 2022

Shine Yoga is amazing! I have never had a better workout than power yoga! Specifically, Keri and Noel are so encouraging of newcomers and make you feel so seen and capable!

192 Total Reviews
192 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Medford, NJ USA
Sep 22, 2022
Medford, NJ USA

Amazing Yin yoga and crystal bowls meditation workshop! Sooooo relaxing :)

Jul 22, 2022

Shine Yoga is amazing! I have never had a better workout than power yoga! Specifically, Keri and Noel are so encouraging of newcomers and make you feel so seen and capable!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Emery for sharing your experience!

Westville
Jul 2, 2022
Westville

John did an amazing job as a yoga instructor very well taught and well-planned

Medford
Jun 26, 2022
Medford

This was my first yoga class (Deep Hot Stretch) and it was amazing. The instructor, Taryn, did such a good job of making sure the class was calm but still a little challenging at times. It was overall such a great, calming experience.

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Claudia for sharing your experience!  Welcome to our SHINE Community.

Medford, NJ USA
Jun 18, 2022
Medford, NJ USA

Today I returned to Shine after 3 years. The class was just what I needed to get back to yoga practice and Noel's instruction was thoughtful and supportive.  It was everything I needed. Thank you Noel!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Welcome back to our SHINE Community Erica!

Mt Laurel
May 16, 2022
Mt Laurel

First time back to yoga in years. Tamara was fabulous! It was a great workout for body, mind and soul!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Welcome back!

Medford
May 8, 2022
Medford

Empowering & attentive. You’re able to modify if you need to

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Medford
Apr 27, 2022
Medford

This was my first class with Alexis. I LOVED it. I love how she added breathing techniques to my practice  and way of conducting the class is so calming and centering. Thank you!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for sharing with us Maegen!

Apr 11, 2022

Great class!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Steven!

Marlton
Mar 23, 2022
Marlton

Alexis class was so intentional and full of powerful breath. Thank you Alexis!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Alexa for sharing your experience!


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Tulum Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade
112 East Main Street, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Medford
Jul 22, 2022

Shine Yoga is amazing! I have never had a better workout than power yoga! Specifically, Keri and Noel are so encouraging of newcomers and make you feel so seen and capable!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.