SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Yoga Studio  in Medford , NJ

2 N. Main St
Medford , NJ , 08055
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ

SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Get directions 2 N. Main St
 
Add to favourites
Medford , NJ , 08055
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, NJ
Feb 18, 2021

Andrews class never disappoints! He always switches up the flow to make it interesting fun and sweaty! It turned my day around! Thank you so much!

149 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
149 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021

Loved the instructor and felt great after the community class . We are beginners and found it fairly easy to keep up. It felt like all the toxins were sweated out by the end too

Cherry Hill, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Cherry Hill, NJ USA

Jana’s class is always amazing. There’s no right or wrong just where you need to go. I can do me and what I need

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Hi Ruth,
We love having you in the studio. And yes, I agree Jana's class is amazing. I have taken a few of her classes. Have a glorious day!
Shine team

Medford, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
Medford, NJ USA

Andrews class never disappoints! He always switches up the flow to make it interesting fun and sweaty! It turned my day around! Thank you so much!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad Andrew made your day better. We will see you on your mat!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021

Friday 2/05/21 I had the pleasure to take a great yoga class with Jana @4:30. The flow and the energy in the room was fantastic. All of the fellow yogis were super nice and encouraging. Great experience highly recommend SHINE power yoga!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for choosing SHINE! We love having you in the studio and hope to see you real soon.
Have a great day!
SHINE

Mount Holly
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Mount Holly

Today is the first time I ever took a hot yoga class and it was truly an amazing experience for me! As soon as I walked into the studio, I was welcomed with such warmth (the studio and Susan N.). I enjoyed today’s practice and I will absolutely be back! Thank you SHINE Power Yoga!!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for your review. We loving having you at SHINE. See you again on your mat!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021

I'm not new to yoga at all, but new to Shine. My first class,  the special two hour deep stretch, was the perfect combination of breath, rhythm, muscle and (safe) flexibility challenge, and an overall positive vibe. What a great experience to repeat! Clean, friendly and I will go again and again!  xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Welcome to the SHINE Family MaryEllen OXOXOXOXOXOXOX (why no GIFs available)!

Shamong
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Shamong

What a wonderful studio!  I will definitely be coming back!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Welcome to SHINE Grace!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

Absolutely love this studio!!!  Fantastic classes, clean, great community!!!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Welcome home Christine!  So happy to see you back in our community as the bright light you and your daughter are!

Mount Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Mount Laurel

Love the style of yoga by Alexis.  Very passionate.

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Mik!  For being a part of our SHINE community and for always being a positive presence with our teachers and students!

Mt Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Mt Laurel

Today was my first class at a hot yoga studio in nearly a year due to the pandemic. I was a bit nervous since I haven’t practiced in a hot room for a while. I arrived and was greeted by Alexis and I just instantly knew it’d be a great place. I left feeling super refreshed and at peace with my practice. Thank you Shine Power Yoga and Alexis!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Welcome back to our SHINE Community Anam!  We look forward to sharing space with you again.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade
112 East Main Street, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, NJ
Feb 18, 2021

Andrews class never disappoints! He always switches up the flow to make it interesting fun and sweaty! It turned my day around! Thank you so much!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.