SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Yoga Studio  in Medford , NJ

2 N. Main St
Medford , NJ , 08055
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ

SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Get directions 2 N. Main St
 
Add to favourites
Medford , NJ , 08055
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, NJ
Dec 3, 2020

Alexis's classes are filled with elements of power & peace and I always leave feeling lighter, with less distractions on my mind. I also look forward to hearing the playlist she has selected because it creates a magical experience. Thank you Alexis!

137 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
137 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Medford, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020
Medford, NJ USA

Alexis's classes are filled with elements of power & peace and I always leave feeling lighter, with less distractions on my mind. I also look forward to hearing the playlist she has selected because it creates a magical experience. Thank you Alexis!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for this sweet review Cat! Can't wait to have you for another class. Namaste.

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Marlton

After a long weekend with various struggles, I felt the best I’ve felt in easily,  weeks. Eternally grateful for the experience and the lessons I have learned and the work I continue to do, with the best guide I could ever ask for. Thank you Alexis!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Kristin for being a part of our SHINE community!

Medford, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Medford, NJ USA

Omg what a great class!!  I came in tired and cranky and left feeling amazing! Such great cardio that I need so bad right now!!  Thank you Andrew!!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for your review and we always look forward to seeing you in class. I'm so glad you enjoyed the class. See you soon and have a great weekend.
Shine Team

Medford, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Medford, NJ USA

This class is amazing!  Andrew switches it up every week and every week it’s even better!  It’s a strong power flow that i need right now!   He has a upbeat positive attitude  and makes you feel good!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for this awesome review Val! We love Andrew's power flows as well.

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Marlton, NJ USA

Awesome sweaty class! Loved the body weight challenges worked in with the regular power yoga flow. Burned tons of calories and felt amazing after. Thanks!!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Jeanine for being a big part of our SHINE Community!

Shamong
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Shamong

Love the classes and the over all community at shine. They welcome you with open arms and have amazing instructors that offer assistance and guidance. Yoga has helped my body recovery from weight training and my years as a college athlete. I would recommend shine to anyone!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Brianna for sharing your experience!!!!  Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020

For the last month I've been going a few times a week and had at least 4 different teachers and loved every single class!  It's always welcoming, the teachers give great instruction and inspiration no matter your level.  It's unlocking me from my body which was becoming increasingly confining from years of competitive soccer, bjj, and accrued injuries.  It's becoming an essential part of my lifestyle and longevity to continue chasing all my passions and most importantly to be a healthy and able husband and father.

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Paul, thank you so much for sharing your experiences at SHINE. We are so grateful to have you a part of this community.
Namasté

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Medford

I just love Noel's energy, her adjustments, her music choices. Her class is always fun and she's hilarious.

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Clarrisa for sharing your experiences!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020

Love when teachers deviate from the traditional sequence in an intelligent way! Carleena’s class is always wonderful.

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for review. We love it too, when teachers play a little in classes.  Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

I walk out of Power 60 dripping wet and completely ready and energized for the rest of the day.  The instructors are incredible, making micro adjustments for maximum benefit.  It is clear their love for teaching is genuine and inspired.  Highly recommend for all yogis looking to strengthen their bodies, hearts and minds.

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for Luanne for a beautiful review!  We LOVE our students !!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade
112 East Main Street, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, NJ
Dec 3, 2020

Alexis's classes are filled with elements of power & peace and I always leave feeling lighter, with less distractions on my mind. I also look forward to hearing the playlist she has selected because it creates a magical experience. Thank you Alexis!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 12pm
Open7:30am - 3pm
8am - 3pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.