Medford

Yoga Studio  in Medford , NJ

2 N. Main St
Medford , NJ , 08055
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ

Medford

Get directions 2 N. Main St
 
Add to favourites
Medford , NJ , 08055
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, NJ
Feb 21, 2020

Love when teachers deviate from the traditional sequence in an intelligent way! Carleena’s class is always wonderful.

132 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
132 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Shamong
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Shamong

Love the classes and the over all community at shine. They welcome you with open arms and have amazing instructors that offer assistance and guidance. Yoga has helped my body recovery from weight training and my years as a college athlete. I would recommend shine to anyone!

Medford comment

Thank you Brianna for sharing your experience!!!!  Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020

For the last month I've been going a few times a week and had at least 4 different teachers and loved every single class!  It's always welcoming, the teachers give great instruction and inspiration no matter your level.  It's unlocking me from my body which was becoming increasingly confining from years of competitive soccer, bjj, and accrued injuries.  It's becoming an essential part of my lifestyle and longevity to continue chasing all my passions and most importantly to be a healthy and able husband and father.

Medford comment

Paul, thank you so much for sharing your experiences at SHINE. We are so grateful to have you a part of this community.
Namasté

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Medford

I just love Noel's energy, her adjustments, her music choices. Her class is always fun and she's hilarious.

Medford comment

Thank you Clarrisa for sharing your experiences!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020

Love when teachers deviate from the traditional sequence in an intelligent way! Carleena’s class is always wonderful.

Medford comment

Thank you for review. We love it too, when teachers play a little in classes.  Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

I walk out of Power 60 dripping wet and completely ready and energized for the rest of the day.  The instructors are incredible, making micro adjustments for maximum benefit.  It is clear their love for teaching is genuine and inspired.  Highly recommend for all yogis looking to strengthen their bodies, hearts and minds.

Medford comment

Thank you for Luanne for a beautiful review!  We LOVE our students !!!

Tabernacle
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Tabernacle

I am no longer in pain. Being diagnosed with a degenerative spinal issue I had felt defeated that I would be miserable for the rest of my life. It was through this practice and the support from Taryn C that I have increased my flexibility and learned to set my intention to challenge myself, but to also listen to my body. I find with the positive energy  that’s provided from the instructors I am finding a little more space each week.

Medford comment

Mary this is wonderful news, thank you for sharing and being a part of our SHINE community!

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Marlton

Love deep hot stretch class with Jana on Sunday mornings.  It’s a wonderful compliment to other exercise I do and fantastic way to start the day!
I look forward to it

Medford comment

Thank you for your review Judy!  We are so happy you enjoy your classes!

Shamong
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 3, 2020
Shamong

I’ve been to 4 classes now and I’m hooked!  Really enjoyed last nights 60 minute yoga class with Carleena.

Medford comment

Thank you for your review Kathleen. We are so  glad like our classes and hope to see more of you in the New Year.
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

This was my first class at Shine, and it was great!

Medford comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like your class at SHINE. Happy Thanksgiving!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

My first experience at Shine in medford. I had Noel for 60 min power. She was awesome. What a fantastic workout!! And really adorable studio!

Medford comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you loved Noel's class and hope to see you again on your mat!
Have a great weekend!
Namaste'


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Maple Shade
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
Marlton
562B Lippincott Drive, Marlton, NJ, 08053, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, NJ
Feb 21, 2020

Love when teachers deviate from the traditional sequence in an intelligent way! Carleena’s class is always wonderful.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 12pm
Open7:30am - 3pm
8am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info