SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Yoga Studio  in Medford , NJ

2 N. Main St
Medford , NJ , 08055
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ

SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Get directions 2 N. Main St
 
Add to favourites
Medford , NJ , 08055
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, NJ
Jul 20, 2021

Just started with SHINE.  Took my 4th class today and so far I love it.  Welcoming, clean and excellent instruction.  Very comfortable place to learn and grow as I re-start my yoga practice.

169 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
169 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Marlton

I am so happy my friend showed me SHINE. I felt so welcomed from the moment I walked in. I couldn’t think of a better place to reintroduce myself to yoga practice again. Noelle and instructors were amazing and i can’t wait to go back!!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

WELCOME to our SHINE Community Bianca!  We are so excited to have you!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021

I took a yoga class this morning for the second time ever and could not have been more pleased with the entire experience.  The studio was clean and modern and the teacher and class participants were warm and welcoming.  Great yoga experience for a newcomer!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Welcome to our SHINE Community Scott!  We are so excited to have you!

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Medford

Just started with SHINE.  Took my 4th class today and so far I love it.  Welcoming, clean and excellent instruction.  Very comfortable place to learn and grow as I re-start my yoga practice.

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

We are so excited to have you in our community Michele!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2021

I’ve been attending classes regularly for a year now. I’m a runner who was chronically injured. Yoga has made all the difference for me. The instructors are knowledgeable and will individualize for your needs. Highly recommend for any athlete.

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

We LOVE having you as a part of our community Katrina!

Shamong, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Shamong, NJ USA

Great class today with Nancy.     Will be back for more

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Welcome back to our studio Donna!

Mt Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Mt Laurel

Kerry’s Power Class was inspiring, challenging and kind all at once!   I will definitely be back

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Danielle!

Marlton
4 4 4 4 4
May 25, 2021
Marlton

The instructors are very knowledgeable and I enjoy the classes. My only complaint is that the floor is not clean. There  is dust, hair and other particles that can be seen while laying down on the mat. Someone needs to clean the floor in between classes

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Patricia, thank you for your review!  We do clean the floor in between each class and disinfect that studio.  If you saw dust & hair, I suspect is it is from the cleaning mop....we wash them every day and sometimes the hair and dust stays on them (personally drives me crazy).  I appreciate you bringing it to our attention and please know we strive very hard to make the room spotless.

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Maple Shade

Kathy is so great!!  Her yin series was amazing and I am looking forward to taking more classes with her. I love that she’s taking more yoga trainings and seems passionate about trying new things to bring to the class.

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Becka for your review!  We agree, Kathy is AWESOME, passionate and a bright light in our shine community!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

Great class with Carleena tonight! I love her vibe, her energy and her teaching! She explains things in such a great way!! Thanks!!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Sue!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

Noel is awesome!! Love having her as a teacher! She is so sweet, helpful and full of love!!! Thanks Noel- Awesome class today!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Sue!  We are so happy you are part of our SHINE community!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade
112 East Main Street, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, NJ
Jul 20, 2021

Just started with SHINE.  Took my 4th class today and so far I love it.  Welcoming, clean and excellent instruction.  Very comfortable place to learn and grow as I re-start my yoga practice.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.