SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Yoga Studio  in Medford , NJ

2 N. Main St
Medford , NJ , 08055
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ

SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Get directions 2 N. Main St
 
Add to favourites
Medford , NJ , 08055
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Margate
Jul 27, 2021

I took a yoga class this morning for the second time ever and could not have been more pleased with the entire experience.  The studio was clean and modern and the teacher and class participants were warm and welcoming.  Great yoga experience for a newcomer!

170 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
170 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 16 17

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2018
Medford

It sets my mind and body for the week ahead, the instructors are so kind! I love it and highly recommend it!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Amy, thanks for the great shout-out.  We love that you are resetting for your life.  We appreciate you!  See you soon on your mat - with love, SHINE staff

Medford, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2018
Medford, NJ USA

I love SHINE!  All of the instructors are amazing and so nice!  The classes are awesome! I am so happy I joined and only wish I did it sooner!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for your review. We love having you here at Shine. Hope to see you in class soon.

NJ
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2018
NJ

Love this place...awesome studio with great people :) It's a wonderful place for beginners to advanced!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Misty -

Thank you for your review! We love hearing these stories from our community, so thank you for sharing.

Namaste

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2017
Cherry Hill

Noelle was an awesome teacher!!! It was only my second time doing a  hot yoga class. She was great an showed me how to do poses correctly!

Lumberton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2017
Lumberton, NJ USA

Awesome hot yoga practice & community..and all the teachers bring a special vibe !!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you for review. I love you love our studios.
Happy Holidays!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2017

The hot yoga classes at Shine Power Yoga (Medford) are simply superb.  Challenging - yes, but also infused with a peaceful, encouraging atmosphere.  Two thumbs up!

Lumberton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2017
Lumberton

Had an excellent class at the Medford location! Highly recommend taking the community class with Gina. I feel wonderful!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2017

Great class! First time at this studio and fairly new to yoga and  Noel was awesome!

Brigantine, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2017
Brigantine, NJ USA

Monday's Gentle Yoga class with Raquel was wonderful and just what I needed.  thank you :)  
Now i can actually look forward to Monday's LOL

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

So happy that this works for you Jeanne!

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2017
Marlton, NJ USA

Awesome studio, fabulous teachers and wonderful community!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Jeanine!!!!!


Pages: 1 ... 16 17
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade
112 East Main Street, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Margate
Jul 27, 2021

I took a yoga class this morning for the second time ever and could not have been more pleased with the entire experience.  The studio was clean and modern and the teacher and class participants were warm and welcoming.  Great yoga experience for a newcomer!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.