SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Yoga Studio  in Medford , NJ

2 N. Main St
Medford , NJ , 08055
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ

SHINE Power Yoga Medford

Get directions 2 N. Main St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tabernacle, NJ
Jan 15, 2022

My daughters and I just took our first classes. My youngest (4) is extremely timid. She came out of class the most enthusiastic I’ve ever seen her and talked all the way home about her favorite parts of class. I’m so happy we found something that can bring her out of her shell. The adult class was perfect. We will be coming back!

175 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
175 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 18

Shamong, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Shamong, NJ USA

Great class today with Nancy.     Will be back for more

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Welcome back to our studio Donna!

Mt Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Mt Laurel

Kerry’s Power Class was inspiring, challenging and kind all at once!   I will definitely be back

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Danielle!

Marlton
4 4 4 4 4
May 25, 2021
Marlton

The instructors are very knowledgeable and I enjoy the classes. My only complaint is that the floor is not clean. There  is dust, hair and other particles that can be seen while laying down on the mat. Someone needs to clean the floor in between classes

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Patricia, thank you for your review!  We do clean the floor in between each class and disinfect that studio.  If you saw dust & hair, I suspect is it is from the cleaning mop....we wash them every day and sometimes the hair and dust stays on them (personally drives me crazy).  I appreciate you bringing it to our attention and please know we strive very hard to make the room spotless.

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Maple Shade

Kathy is so great!!  Her yin series was amazing and I am looking forward to taking more classes with her. I love that she’s taking more yoga trainings and seems passionate about trying new things to bring to the class.

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Becka for your review!  We agree, Kathy is AWESOME, passionate and a bright light in our shine community!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

Great class with Carleena tonight! I love her vibe, her energy and her teaching! She explains things in such a great way!! Thanks!!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Sue!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

Noel is awesome!! Love having her as a teacher! She is so sweet, helpful and full of love!!! Thanks Noel- Awesome class today!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Sue!  We are so happy you are part of our SHINE community!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

What can I say? Excellent workout doesn't seem enough! Thank you

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Thank you Lori!  So happy you are back in the studio with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

Thank you for special loving care as always.  My sister felt very safe and welcomed.  Hugs

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

That is a wonderful thing to hear!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

Love noel!!!

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Noel is our teacher who spreads LOVE to all of her students, I am so happy you feel it!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

Brilliant as always

SHINE Power Yoga Medford comment

Love you Lori!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 18
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade
112 East Main Street, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tabernacle, NJ
Jan 15, 2022

My daughters and I just took our first classes. My youngest (4) is extremely timid. She came out of class the most enthusiastic I’ve ever seen her and talked all the way home about her favorite parts of class. I’m so happy we found something that can bring her out of her shell. The adult class was perfect. We will be coming back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.