Your Inner Yogi

Yoga Studio  in Memphis , TN

Online Studio
Memphis , TN , 38103
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN

Your Inner Yogi

Get directions Online Studio
 
Add to favourites
Memphis , TN , 38103
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eads, TN
Sep 30, 2021

Jessica was really good. She set the tone that made me feel relaxed, good. My body and my mind was not tense. I booked her again.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Memphis

I had a great class with Allison! She has a good pace, notices when her students need to change up a stance, and keeps it fun. I’d do a class with her any day.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021

Allison’s teaching is so inviting and powerful! I loved her class!!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021
Memphis

Jessica was great , it was relaxing. My 1st yoga class will definitely do it again

Eads
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Eads

Jessica was really good. She set the tone that made me feel relaxed, good. My body and my mind was not tense. I booked her again.

Gainesville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021
Gainesville, GA USA

Jessica's class was extremely relaxing and therapeutic. It allowed me to block out distractions, concentrate on my breathing & establish a peaceful connection. I really enjoyed this class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021

Hello I have never taken a yogi class before, but I really enjoyed it. I will be taking more!

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Memphis, TN USA

Just the right pace!  Loved the class!

Your Inner Yogi comment

I'm glad you enjoyed class! Thanks so much for joining me

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

I haven’t practiced yoga in maybe 2 years so I was a little apprehensive about going back. Class was just what I needed! I will be back!

Your Inner Yogi comment

Tia, reuniting with yoga after two years is exciting! Thank you for choosing to do so with us. Please let us know if we could offer any additional support as you take on this new journey.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

Tried something different and was not disappointed. Body feels so relaxed.

Your Inner Yogi comment

So glad that you enjoyed class! Thanks again for entrusting us with guiding your first yoga class!

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Memphis, TN USA

I really enjoy the connection of my flow after attending these classes. instructors are well versed in their practice.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eads, TN
Sep 30, 2021

Jessica was really good. She set the tone that made me feel relaxed, good. My body and my mind was not tense. I booked her again.