Your Inner Yogi

Yoga Studio  in Memphis , TN

Online Studio
Memphis , TN , 38103
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN

Your Inner Yogi

Get directions Online Studio
 
Add to favourites
Memphis , TN , 38103
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Jan 5, 2021

I really enjoy the connection of my flow after attending these classes. instructors are well versed in their practice.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

Tried something different and was not disappointed. Body feels so relaxed.

Your Inner Yogi comment

I'm so glad that you enjoyed class! Thanks again for entrusting me with guiding your first yoga class!

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Memphis, TN USA

I really enjoy the connection of my flow after attending these classes. instructors are well versed in their practice.

Florence
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Florence

I attended Your Inner Yogi for the “Surrender to Rest - Restorative Yoga & Self-Care Experience” series with Jackie O and it’s way more than I ever expected. She guided me not only toward a loving self-care journey, but also to the path to release no longer needed energy, replacing it with a beautiful practice I will continue to cultivate for a life time.  Thank you Inner Yogi team for a beautiful virtual experience. Aśe

Your Inner Yogi comment

CeCe,

You have a beautiful spirit. Thank you for sharing your experience and space with us!

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020
Memphis, TN USA

My body feels rejuvenated and refreshed. I feel so much better after.

Your Inner Yogi comment

Donzaleigh,

Thank you for sharing your experience and for trusting us to guide your practice. Very happy to know it serves you well.

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Memphis

Rewarding and challenging! My body feels rejuvenated and refreshed!

Your Inner Yogi comment

Kristen,

YES! So excited to hear how well your yoga has served you. Thank you for sharing and entrusting us to guide your practice.

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Memphis

Your Inner Yogi is an incredible online yoga studio! Classes are specialized to the participants and teachers know all of the participants by name. They offer virtual assists and variations. Flows are creative and knowledge is expansive. I am so grateful for their online yoga teaching and practices.

Your Inner Yogi comment

Maddy,

Thank you, we’re honored to guide your beautiful practice and have you apart of our growing community.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Jan 5, 2021

I really enjoy the connection of my flow after attending these classes. instructors are well versed in their practice.