Your Inner Yogi

Yoga Studio  in Memphis , TN

Yoga anywhere to unroll more mats everywhere for endless wellness possibilities.
Memphis , TN , 38103
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Indianapolis
Aug 31, 2022

I’m so glad I tried meditating with Hamilton. He explained everything so well and his practice helped me destress from the day. I will definitely be joining his class again!

30 Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Aug 31, 2022

I’m so glad I tried meditating with Hamilton. He explained everything so well and his practice helped me destress from the day. I will definitely be joining his class again!

West Hills
Jul 8, 2022
West Hills

Felt relaxed yet energized after class.
During class I often get so relaxed that I doze off in certain positions, like today in supported bridge pose. :-)

Memphis, TN USA
Apr 18, 2022
Memphis, TN USA

Zen… Monique was awesome. I feel so relaxed and at peace!

Memphis
Apr 12, 2022
Memphis

First time taking the kemetic yoga class. Libby and Caroline are the perfect duo!!! I experienced an ease within the class,yet powerful regeneration. Woke up feeling new life.

Apr 6, 2022

porsha is a phenomenal teacher and I love the way she guides the class with ease and flow. she’s very intentional with her words which makes the class even more welcoming and inviting. I feel amazing and refreshed after every class she teaches. thank you porsha!

Torrance
Apr 1, 2022
Torrance

I just had my second class with Monique for her Friday evening Restorative Yoga and I just love it!! Her voice is so soothing and she has such a calming energy which makes the whole hour just float by. It's an exceptional way to wrap up a Friday work day and ease into the weekend. I do really enjoy her sequences and with the flow of her poses I feel every part of my body is getting some love and attention! Thanks Monique! I'll be back again for sure.

West Hills
Mar 25, 2022
West Hills

Great stretches, not rushed.

Nesbit
Mar 21, 2022
Nesbit

Monique was awesome.  I feel so relaxed and at peace!!

Mar 7, 2022

Restorative relaxation on Monday with Monique was excellent. Her voice and guidance not only relaxed me but she put my baby to sleep who was in the room with me!  Can’t wait to make this a weekly routine.

Feb 28, 2022

I had a great class with Monique. Her detailed guidance through the moves was very helpful. I really enjoyed the flow.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Indianapolis
Aug 31, 2022

I’m so glad I tried meditating with Hamilton. He explained everything so well and his practice helped me destress from the day. I will definitely be joining his class again!