Your Inner Yogi

Yoga Studio  in Memphis , TN

Online Studio
Memphis , TN , 38103
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Memphis, TN

Your Inner Yogi

Get directions Online Studio
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Dec 14, 2021

As I meditation teacher I often seek out other classes, I find that it helps me to rest and restore, Hamilton’s Tuesday night class does just that. It’s always purposeful, inviting and renewal!!! I so enjoy our time
Happy Holidays

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2022

Loving environment & teachers!!  So helpful & encouraging

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2021
Memphis, TN USA

Love all my classes. I’m always relaxed and happy once class over.

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2021
Memphis, TN USA

Best Yoga team. True R & R. Relax & Restore.

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2021
Memphis

As I meditation teacher I often seek out other classes, I find that it helps me to rest and restore, Hamilton’s Tuesday night class does just that. It’s always purposeful, inviting and renewal!!! I so enjoy our time
Happy Holidays

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2021
Memphis

I enjoyed Monique’s Movement and Mantra Session!  A great glass her methodical way of transitioning throughout the sequence was perfect and purposeful!!!

Doris

Cordova
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2021
Cordova

Enjoyed Hamilton's meditation class. I always feel more connected and calm afterwards, the class is such a weekly time for me to anchor myself for the week, I grateful to have this.

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Memphis

I had a great class with Allison! She has a good pace, notices when her students need to change up a stance, and keeps it fun. I’d do a class with her any day.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021

Allison’s teaching is so inviting and powerful! I loved her class!!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021
Memphis

Jessica was great , it was relaxing. My 1st yoga class will definitely do it again

Eads
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Eads

Jessica was really good. She set the tone that made me feel relaxed, good. My body and my mind was not tense. I booked her again.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Dec 14, 2021

As I meditation teacher I often seek out other classes, I find that it helps me to rest and restore, Hamilton’s Tuesday night class does just that. It’s always purposeful, inviting and renewal!!! I so enjoy our time
Happy Holidays