Starr Mill Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Middletown , CT

91 Beverly Heights
Middletown , CT , 06457
  • Yoga Studio in Middletown, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Middletown, CT

Starr Mill Yoga

Get directions 91 Beverly Heights
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Middletown, CT
Jul 13, 2022

Sybil is an outstanding instructor. Her classes are challenging yet spiritual. Every instructor at Starr Mill yoga is greatly appreciated!

144 Total Reviews
144 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Jul 27, 2022

Starr Mill Yoga is an amazing studio. I've been coming here for many years and love all the instructors. The space is very comforting and relaxing. The water fall adds a element to the experience  like no other. Yoga has definitely changed my body, mind and over all out look on life. This studio is a gem and I'm so glad I found them. Thank you Sybil for this wonderful place to come and practice.

Middletown, CT USA
Jul 13, 2022
Middletown, CT USA

Sybil is an outstanding instructor. Her classes are challenging yet spiritual. Every instructor at Starr Mill yoga is greatly appreciated!

Middlefield
Jul 11, 2022
Middlefield

I attended the Movement and Meditation class and it was amazing! The instructor, Paula, was friendly and made a point to talk with me about any limitations or special considerations I had before class. I've done yoga and meditation in the past but am no expert. The class was accessible with some challenging poses. Highly recommended and will make this class a part of my weekly routine.

Jun 23, 2022

My first week back on the mat in 6 months due to injuries. Prior to the injuries I was taking private 1 on 1 sessions so this is also my first true class. To be honest I was a bit apprehensive having been with only one instructor but Sybil easily filled that role
The class was a great experience, exactly what I was hoping for, very spiritual as well as physical. The studio is a beautiful
and sacred space.

May 11, 2022

What a lovely place, very peaceful, especially as you can hear the waterfall during class. Great Gentle class, thank you Jamie! Modified where I had to and learned something new which is always fun. Rejuvenated and relaxed afterwards.Nameste

Middletown
Apr 10, 2022
Middletown

Kathy Simpson’s class “A Path with Heart”, Introduction to Buddhism reveals how Buddhist principles inform our daily lives.

Middletown
Apr 10, 2022
Middletown

Kathy Simpson’s class “A Path with Heart”, Introduction to Buddhism

Mar 21, 2022

I did Sunday Slowdown with Yin Yoga. Nicole is wonderful. She is professional and was very helpful. The facility is very clean. I enjoyed the class and slept well last night!

Middletown
Mar 16, 2022
Middletown

I do Gentle Flow with Jamie and absolutely love it.  I'm new to Yoga and this class is perfect for me.  I've learned so much and it is a workout.

Mar 14, 2022

This studio became my “go to” place during the pandemic. The online Zoom Yin class with Nicole are awesome. It calms me and is the perfect balance to my gentle classes each week. I am looking forward to attending in person again in late spring.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Middletown, CT
Jul 13, 2022

Sybil is an outstanding instructor. Her classes are challenging yet spiritual. Every instructor at Starr Mill yoga is greatly appreciated!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.