Starr Mill Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Middletown , CT

91 Beverly Heights
Middletown , CT , 06457
  • Yoga Studio in Middletown, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Middletown, CT

Starr Mill Yoga

Get directions 91 Beverly Heights
 
Add to favourites
Middletown , CT , 06457
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middletown, CT
Nov 6, 2019

Accepting. Welcoming. Incredibly positive experience that feels as though each class is customized to meet me exactly where I am at that moment spiritually, emotionally and physically.

70 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020

I loved this Yoga studio, and I'm glad for the excellent opportunity to go there. I loved the room and the waterfall sound. I'm looking forward to continuing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Great yoga studio with lots of room and a serene environment.  Class and instructor were so welcoming.  I will be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020

Beautiful, welcoming space. Great plants to bring the outside in, even in winter. First time taking their kundalini class—great class, great experience.

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2019
Middletown

I have enjoyed my experiences with Star mill yoga. There is a such a peaceful energy flowing through its facility. Everybody’s energies are up lifting. I intend on continuing my spiritual growth with all of you.

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2019
Middletown

I attended Kundalini yoga with Loli this morning and it was exactly what I needed. Beautiful space and really nice people. I'll definitely be returning again and again.

Murrells Inlet, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Murrells Inlet, SC USA

Beautiful studio. Sybil and Natile are incredible instructors. So grateful.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019

Most beautiful yoga studio in the area!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019

This is a beautiful space with top notch instructors. All the classes and the workshop I have taken have been fabulous. I highly recommend this studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019

I loved the excercise and the development of the vinyasa

Wethersfield, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Wethersfield, CT USA

Gorgeous. Magical. Healing space! I will definitely be back. Thank you!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middletown, CT
Nov 6, 2019

Accepting. Welcoming. Incredibly positive experience that feels as though each class is customized to meet me exactly where I am at that moment spiritually, emotionally and physically.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8:30pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8:30pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 7pm
10am - 12pm
10am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info