Starr Mill Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Middletown , CT

91 Beverly Heights
Middletown , CT , 06457
  • Yoga Studio in Middletown, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Middletown, CT

Starr Mill Yoga

Get directions 91 Beverly Heights
 
Add to favourites
Middletown , CT , 06457
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Durham
May 6, 2020

I love the rise and shine yoga classes it gets me stretched out and motivated for the day I feel like 100%.

83 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020

I love the rise and shine yoga classes it gets me stretched out and motivated for the day I feel like 100%.

Murrells Inlet
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2020
Murrells Inlet

I had an awesome experience in Natalie's fitness class. My yoga teacher and good friend, Maura Utley, thought I would like it and she was correct.
Natalie has a great tone and great cues. I loved it!
Very zenful!
Paige

Madisonville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2020
Madisonville

Just finished relax and roll above the waist.  Amazing class!  Natalie was very thorough and explained each roll being mindful of using the breath and evaluating each roll on the muscle tissue.  I feel much looser and elongated.  The frozen shoulder after massage, exercises and many classes, including this one, is frozen no longer!  Thank you Natalie and Jamie and thank you to Starr Mill Yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020

Had a lovely restorative class. Online classes are an adjustment for both teacher and student but this was great!  It always amazes me what a restorative class does to ground me again. Thanks you!

Middletown, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Middletown, CT USA

My first time..Yoga through "zoom."  I was surprised that I was able to adequately use the technology. Sybil was great as usual. Good to be back! Allan J

Old Saybrook
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2020
Old Saybrook

It was great, especially to be with Jamie again even though on Zoom.  Thanks also Jamie for the Blackbird ending  Maggie Stokes

Durham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2020
Durham

Natalie, as always was wonderful. I know have a good solid introduction into the tune up balls and how they can help my stiffness and inflexibility. Mary

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020

Excellent yoga experience!!!

Durham
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 26, 2020
Durham

I just did Natalie’s Fitness Yoga class using Zoom. Except for missing the social contact, we all look forward to in the class, it was a perfect way to get what we all enjoy.
It was as always a great class.
Thank you
Louise

New Haven, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020
New Haven, CT USA

I signed onto the online Gentle Flow class this morning.  Jamie gave a well-paced, mindful class.  I enjoyed the sequence and the gentle challenges.  Just what I needed!  I'd recommend this for anyone who, as I am, is just starting back on their yoga path or someone new to yoga.  My only issue was that the class was listed as 9:30-10:30 but did not end until 11:00.  That was a bit of a surprise.  However, I'm glad it happened because I may have backed out if it had been accurately listed.  I look forward to practicing with Jamie again soon, either online or in the studio.  And thanks to Sybil for pulling this all together!

Starr Mill Yoga comment

I'm sorry for the discrepancy Doris!  I will correct our schedule.  Thank you for joining our online community!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Durham
May 6, 2020

I love the rise and shine yoga classes it gets me stretched out and motivated for the day I feel like 100%.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8:30pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8:30pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 7pm
10am - 12pm
10am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info