Starr Mill Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Middletown , CT

91 Beverly Heights
Middletown , CT , 06457
  • Yoga Studio in Middletown, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Middletown, CT

Starr Mill Yoga

Get directions 91 Beverly Heights
 
Add to favourites
Middletown , CT , 06457
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middletown, CT
Nov 6, 2019

Accepting. Welcoming. Incredibly positive experience that feels as though each class is customized to meet me exactly where I am at that moment spiritually, emotionally and physically.

65 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
Middletown

Beautiful and serene, a wonderful experience.  The instructors have been welcoming, knowledgeable, and kind, highly recommend this gem by the waterfall.

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Middletown

Instructors are kind, compassionate and honor each person's individual practice in this calm and sacred space.

Middletown, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Middletown, CT USA

The early morning Rise and Shine class is my anchor for the day! And there are lots of wonderful teachers at this inviting and peaceful studio space. Highly recommended.

Middletown, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Middletown, CT USA

I am so happy to be a part of Starr Mill Yoga. The Yoga Attunement class is awesome! Sybil sets the stage for a safe and comfortable environment.  Her class energizes my body, mind & spirit.  I am thankful for this Yoga community. The spiritual energy and harmony shines through everyone in the studio.  Excited to try other classes offered! Thank you. Peace. Namaste.

Middletown, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Middletown, CT USA

Happy to be back at the waterfall, missed it immensely when it closed. I am so glad  to have the classes available that were part of my regular yoga practice and new classes to check out with many different workshops offered. No need to look elsewhere once you come to Starr Mill, its like coming home.

Meriden
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019
Meriden

My first yoga experience, and it was amazing!  Beautiful studio with beautiful people!  I attended a Gentle Flow led by Jamie to start the day & Yin with Nichole to close the day!  Both were AMAZING!  Exactly what I my body & mind needed!  Such a great & positive energy to the staff and studio.  THANK YOU for the great experience!  Looking forward to trying more classes & instructors.

Ivoryton, CT USA
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 18, 2019
Ivoryton, CT USA

The rise and shine yoga  class is a great way to start the day. Sybil is enthusiastic and  inspirational about the practice. The studio is comfortable and a calming space.

Starr Mill Yoga comment

Thanks for your great review, John.  Please let us know how we can provide an even better experience for you.  We are always looking to improve!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019

Restorative yoga on Friday night with Rebecca is amazing!  She is friendly and inviting to all and answers any questions you might have.  Restorative is a great way to unwind from the busy work week and to reconnect with your body in supported poses. The waterfall outside the studio provides the perfect background for meditating too.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

I am so grateful for this wonderful studio . Its what yoga is all about .The teachers I 've know are intuitive ,compassionate and totally compassionate .I recommend if you haven't tried go to Jamies class and Sybils Tuesday and Thursday at 9;00 AM. Before you know it you'll feel full of what you need . I have Namasta

Middlefield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
Middlefield

Genuinely good people....instructors that care and respect individuality ...... my home away from home.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middletown, CT
Nov 6, 2019

Accepting. Welcoming. Incredibly positive experience that feels as though each class is customized to meet me exactly where I am at that moment spiritually, emotionally and physically.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8:30pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8:30pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 7pm
10am - 12pm
10am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info