Total Being Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mint Hill , NC

7427 Matthews Mint Hill Road Suite 206. 2nd Floor
Mint Hill , NC , 28227
Yoga Studio in Mint Hill, NC

Total Being Yoga

Get directions 7427 Matthews Mint Hill Road Suite 206. 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
Mint Hill , NC , 28227
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mint Hill, NC
Jul 2, 2021

Sarah is a wonderful yogi.  This was my first time back in the TBY studio in two years.  So happy Sarah’s 6:00 am class is back on schedule.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Mint Hill, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2021
Mint Hill, NC USA

Sarah is a wonderful yogi.  This was my first time back in the TBY studio in two years.  So happy Sarah’s 6:00 am class is back on schedule.

Total Being Yoga comment

Namaste :)

Mint Hill, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Mint Hill, NC USA

This was my first Power Yoga class with Jolee.  She is an amazing yogi. What a wonderful way to start a Saturday in a powerful and energetic way.

Total Being Yoga comment

Thank you :)

Mint Hill, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021
Mint Hill, NC USA

Heather is a wonderful yogi instructor.  Her sessions always make me feel strengthened and inspired.  Thank you Heather and TBY. Namaste.

Total Being Yoga comment

Thank you so much :) Namaste

Mint Hill, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021
Mint Hill, NC USA

Heather is such a wonderful yogi.  I always enjoy her classes.  This morning’s Yoga Basics course was just what I needed for a rainy Saturday.  Thank you Heather and TBY for continuing virtual sessions. Namaste.

Total Being Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words Rhonda. We are honored to serve the yoga community. Namaste friend <3

Mint Hill, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Mint Hill, NC USA

I have been practicing yoga with TBY since they opened.  I have enjoyed taking classes with the various instructors.  During the past year with COVID-19 challenging us TBY has become a critical part of my life and I think many other yogis. TBY has provided creative ways for us to continue with yoga at a time when it is so needed. Thank you to Mian and Adrienne and the dedicated instructors who have worked so hard to keep our TBY community active and together during such unusual times.  Namaste TBY

Total Being Yoga comment

thank you Rhonda for always supporting our studio!!!

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
Charlotte, NC USA

Long slow deep with Stacy T. was amazing today! First time talking her class and loved it!  She guides the practice in such a lovely and soothing manner .  Will definitely be making this part of my weekly routine

Total Being Yoga comment

Thank you Sara for leaving our very first review on our new app and the kind words!!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mint Hill, NC
Jul 2, 2021

Sarah is a wonderful yogi.  This was my first time back in the TBY studio in two years.  So happy Sarah’s 6:00 am class is back on schedule.