Total Being Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mint Hill , NC

7427 Matthews Mint Hill Road Suite 206. 2nd Floor
Mint Hill , NC , 28227
Yoga Studio in Mint Hill, NC

Total Being Yoga

Get directions 7427 Matthews Mint Hill Road Suite 206. 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mint Hill, NC
Nov 26, 2022

A wonderful session with Sherry.  This was my first chair yoga session and it was such a pleasure.  Sherry was also wonderful with my Mom as it was Mim’s first ever yoga session.   We will be back.  Thank you, Sherry and TBY for offering such a variety of classes for everyone.

35 Total Reviews
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Mint Hill, NC USA
Nov 26, 2022
Mint Hill, NC USA

A wonderful session with Sherry.  This was my first chair yoga session and it was such a pleasure.  Sherry was also wonderful with my Mom as it was Mim’s first ever yoga session.   We will be back.  Thank you, Sherry and TBY for offering such a variety of classes for everyone.

Mint Hill, NC USA
Nov 25, 2022
Mint Hill, NC USA

What a wonderful session with Adrienne.   Your soothing voice guiding us through our practice always makes me feel safe yet strengthened by your caring.  This was a perfect way to replenish my soul after the Thanksgiving holiday.  Reminding us gratitude is for every day not just one day. Namaste, Adrienne

Mint Hill, NC USA
Nov 3, 2022
Mint Hill, NC USA

Nan is a delight.  I feel so engaged during her classes and my spirit is lifted afterwards.  Thank you Nan and TBY!

Mint Hill, NC USA
Sep 20, 2022
Mint Hill, NC USA

This was a great session with Ben. His personality and calm voice make him a great yogi.  It is wonderful to see Ben make the transition from yoga peer to yoga instructor.  Thank you Ben and TBY. BTW really appreciate another 7:00 am class offering.

Total Being Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words and your patience as we continue to grow our yoga community :)

Mint Hill, NC USA
Aug 16, 2022
Mint Hill, NC USA

Fabulous morning, light gentle.rain and a juicy splits prep slow flow stretchy class with Ben! Best way to start the day!

Total Being Yoga comment

:) Thank you

Mint Hill, NC USA
Jun 30, 2022
Mint Hill, NC USA

Awesome Hatha flow session with Joan.  It is always interesting to learn to flow around our entire mat.  Thank you Joan and TBY.

Total Being Yoga comment

:) Thank you

Mint Hill, NC USA
Jun 24, 2022
Mint Hill, NC USA

I have been practicing at TBY since shortly after they opened almost five years ago.   In that time TBY and the TBY family become an integral part of my life.  During the height of COVID, when many other studios closed, TBY’s leadership and instructors found innovative ways to continue to offer yoga sessions to us.   Now that the studio has reopened several of the students are now instructors so the family continues to evolve and grow.

Thank you TBY for helping us all stay focused in our practice and for staying the course through difficult times.  Everyone affiliated with TBY is an inspiration.  I am grateful to be part of the TBY family and would encourage others to join us.  TBY is a safe, non-judgmental space where all are welcomed to share in  the joy of yoga.

Total Being Yoga comment

Rhonda your love and support has helped carry us through the seasons. Thank you for always showing up for yourself and for trusting TBY to guide you. You are loved & all is well :)

Mint Hill, NC USA
Jun 24, 2022
Mint Hill, NC USA

Another awesome session with Sarah.  Lots of great vibes before, during and after class.   Love Sarah and TBY.  Thank you!

Total Being Yoga comment

:)

Mint Hill, NC USA
Jun 19, 2022
Mint Hill, NC USA

This was a wonderful treat for the TBY yogis.  Nan shared interesting information then led a very pleasant practice.   Nan then shared healthy snacks and beverages.  It was a lovely way to spend part of a Saturday.  Thank you Nan and TBY.

Total Being Yoga comment

I hope she does it again soon :)

Mint Hill, NC USA
Jun 19, 2022
Mint Hill, NC USA

I throughly enjoyed the yoga session on Friday with Haley.   She brings a joy and calm to the session.  I look forward to seeing her in other sessions.  Thank you for the variety of sessions and instructors provided at TBY.

Total Being Yoga comment

You're so Welcome :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mint Hill, NC
Nov 26, 2022

A wonderful session with Sherry.  This was my first chair yoga session and it was such a pleasure.  Sherry was also wonderful with my Mom as it was Mim’s first ever yoga session.   We will be back.  Thank you, Sherry and TBY for offering such a variety of classes for everyone.