Full Circle Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Monroe , CT

477 Main St Unit 1A
Monroe , CT , 06468
Yoga Studio in Monroe, CT

Full Circle Hot Yoga

Get directions 477 Main St Unit 1A
 
Add to favourites
Monroe , CT , 06468
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newtown, CT
Oct 15, 2020

This studio is filled with amazing teachers, great vibes and it’s super clean! Each teacher has helped me improve my Bikram practice which motivates me to keep coming back. I am so happy that Full Circle is finally open! I can’t recommend this studio enough. 5 stars squared!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Newtown
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Newtown

This studio is filled with amazing teachers, great vibes and it’s super clean! Each teacher has helped me improve my Bikram practice which motivates me to keep coming back. I am so happy that Full Circle is finally open! I can’t recommend this studio enough. 5 stars squared!

Full Circle Hot Yoga comment

Thank you!!!! We're so grateful for you!

Newtown
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Newtown

Like many of you, I needed some mind and body healing in a big way.  I’m so thrilled to have this beautiful new studio available with so many scheduling choices and conveniently located. The instructors are great and always challenging, never easy, but so worth it.
Looking forward to a class tomorrow....check them out.  

Bob B

Full Circle Hot Yoga comment

Thank you so much Bob! So grateful to have you as apart of our community and one of our first clients here!

Trumbull
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020
Trumbull

What a wonderful new studio and a welcomed addition to the community. Big, beautiful, and clean space. It’s well designed and spacious. Owners and staff are super friendly and welcoming. They have excellent Covid guidelines in place and are doing everything they can to keep everyone safe. I loved my first Bikram class and especially loved the addition of music. Looking forward to many more classes at Full Circle Hot Yoga studio.

Full Circle Hot Yoga comment

Thank you so much! We are so grateful to have you as apart of our new community.

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Monroe

Full Circle hot yoga is a beautiful, clean studio with exceptionally friendly staff.  Cariann, the owner, is
extremely personable and welcoming, and greets everyone by name. The classes are geared towards all levels, and have been life changing for me in just 2 weeks. I have struggled with lower back pain my whole life, these classes
have made me feel better than I have in decades!

Full Circle Hot Yoga comment

Thank you so much Wendy!! We love having you as a part of our community!

Easton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Easton

FULL CIRCLE YOGA easily earns 5-stars, both from a COVID-mindset and professional service. Returning to Hot Yoga, I was pleasantly met by Carianne, owner and teacher.  She has created a physical layout that highlights craftsmanship and flow.  The yoga studio room was exceptionally outfitted, from flooring to digital thermostats, lighting, sound, and UV technology in the HVAC system. (She gave me a tour!). Aside from Covid-sensible practices, the session was appropriately challenging and leaves you wanting more. Do not overlook this gem that has blossomed in Monroe!!!

Full Circle Hot Yoga comment

Thank you so much, we are honored to have you as part of our new community!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020

Full Circle Hot Yoga is beautiful, calming, and clean. Everyone there is very nice and helpful.  I’ve taken Hot Vinyasa with Cariann and Fire Phiit with Edi, I loved them both and looking forward to trying the other classes.

Full Circle Hot Yoga comment

Thank you so much!!!

Swansboro, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020
Swansboro, NC USA

Amazing brand new studio! Gorgeous, clean space with a variety of classes.

Full Circle Hot Yoga comment

Thank you so much! Glad to have you as part of our community.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newtown, CT
Oct 15, 2020

This studio is filled with amazing teachers, great vibes and it’s super clean! Each teacher has helped me improve my Bikram practice which motivates me to keep coming back. I am so happy that Full Circle is finally open! I can’t recommend this studio enough. 5 stars squared!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.