Sol Full Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Monroe , NY

101 Carpenter Place
Monroe , NY , 10950
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY

Sol Full Yoga

Get directions 101 Carpenter Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highland Mills, NY
Oct 22, 2021

Thank you so much for providing such a unique and rare studio in Orange County, NY.  I experienced an immediate connection in the Gentle Sol class.  It was the perfect introduction and I look forward to many more of Sol Full Yoga classes.

96 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
96 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022
Monroe

My second year to Sol full yoga, beautiful place and great people and instructors.
Sorry for the late review. 5 out of 5 :)

Highland Mills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022
Highland Mills, NY USA

Kim is the most amazing pilates instructor.  She is professional, knowledgeable, and gives a very energetic class.  She is amazing!

Sol Full Yoga comment

She's the best!!!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2022
Monroe

I signed up for the new student special and have been trying as many classes as possible during this month. I am totally hooked!! I’m 10 months postpartum and needed to become active again! I feel so rejuvenated after each class!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Tania we are so happy you are feeling so energized! This is a perfect way for you to get some well needed mommy time! so happy you are enjoying our classes!

Oyster Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2022
Oyster Bay

Dawn ran a beautiful gentle yoga class.  It was perfect and would love to take more classes with her.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks for the review Jani! Dawn is great isn't she?

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2022

Kim is amazing she is perfect at instruction full of energy makes the class fun and challenging. I will continue to master her class.

Sol Full Yoga comment

We are so glad you are enjoying Kims class! She is such a gift!

Harriman, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2022
Harriman, NY USA

Top notch yoga instructors offering all forms and levels of yoga.  Very welcoming atmosphere, you'll feel like you've been going there forever even on your first visit.  My body and mind feel lighter after every class.  I definitely recommend taking a class or many- you'll sleep better at night.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank You for the recommendation Amy!  So glad you feel welcomed..thats what we strive for!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2022

Sol Pilates/Fusion was so great! What a great studio and class. 10-11 Sunday morning is a perfect way to get a head start into my week. Thank you!

Sol Full Yoga comment

So Glad you enjoyed it!! KIim is the best!!

Harriman
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022
Harriman

Carolyn is absolutely amazing. Her class was wonderful and a great start to the weekend. Thanks Carolyn!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks for the sweet review Sarah! Carolyn is so great, glad you got what you needed and enjoyed your weekend!

Highland Mills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
Highland Mills, NY USA

Thank you so much for providing such a unique and rare studio in Orange County, NY.  I experienced an immediate connection in the Gentle Sol class.  It was the perfect introduction and I look forward to many more of Sol Full Yoga classes.

Sol Full Yoga comment

so glad you are enjoying the classes! we look forward to seeing more you as well!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
Monroe

I walked into Sol full after not being able to be there for two years and I felt like I was home. After my gentle class with Margaret I felt whole again, my body and mind started to heal right away. One of my favorite places on the planet.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Karen! Welcome back!! So glad you were able to get back to your practice! Margaret is a gift


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highland Mills, NY
Oct 22, 2021

Thank you so much for providing such a unique and rare studio in Orange County, NY.  I experienced an immediate connection in the Gentle Sol class.  It was the perfect introduction and I look forward to many more of Sol Full Yoga classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.