Sol Full Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Monroe , New York

101 Carpenter Place
Monroe , New York , 10950
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, New York

Sol Full Yoga

Get directions 101 Carpenter Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Highland Mills, NY
Nov 18, 2022

Arlene is an awesome instructor.  She is so good and well prepared for her students.  She never rushes, she teaches. Always a pleasure,  I look forward to her classes.

124 Total Reviews
124 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 13

New Windsor, NY USA
Oct 12, 2022
New Windsor, NY USA

Today’s restorative yoga class with Arlene was terrific. I can feel how my hips and the rest of my body were challenged and stretched and the class left me feeling peaceful and relaxed. Thank you!

Sol Full Yoga response

Thank you Judy so Glad you got what you needed from class! hope to see you again soon!

Highland Mills, NY USA
Oct 5, 2022
Highland Mills, NY USA

So happy that Pilates is back on weekdays, especially followed by the Wednesday restorative class.  Kim is a wonderful and fun instructor.

Sol Full Yoga response

We are glad too!! next week I'm coming  to Kims class too!!

Central Valley
Sep 18, 2022
Central Valley

That class was exactly what I needed! The balance of stretching and relaxation were perfect!  Thank you Carolyn L!

Sol Full Yoga response

yay! we love Carolyn!

Monroe
Sep 12, 2022
Monroe

Dawn is lovely. She’s a calm power. I enjoy a lot her practice

Sol Full Yoga response

Thanks for your review Elena  we LOVE Dawn!

Brooklyn
Sep 1, 2022
Brooklyn

All I can say is OMG! One of the best yoga classes I’ve ever been to. Kim is the best of the best

Sol Full Yoga response

Thanks Elka! we love her! she's such a light and full of energy!

Harriman, NY USA
Aug 26, 2022
Harriman, NY USA

Dawn's Vin and Yin is amazing! We started off strengthening and toning. It was challenging, but not impossible. Then we slowed down with deep stretches, and counter stretches, that are held until the nervous system tells the muscles and joints it's ok to relax. Dawn is a great instructor, she was very clear in her cues, understands how the body works, and keeps an eye out to offer assistance when needed. Definitely recommend this class for all stages of practice!

Sol Full Yoga response

Thanks Amy! we LOVE Dawn ! she not only is a great teacher but a wonderful person!!!

Brooklyn
Aug 8, 2022
Brooklyn

Jenni is a treasure. Brings her unique point of view, spirit and emotion into each class while maintaining structure and providing a workout. Always a beautiful experience.

Sol Full Yoga response

we love Jenni!

Brooklyn
Jul 30, 2022
Brooklyn

Kim Is always incredible. Hard, fun, makes you feel like 1 million bucks! Her feedback is so precise. She is a gem!

Sol Full Yoga response

She's the best!!!

Chester
Jul 22, 2022
Chester

I wish I could give Arlene more stars. Studio is clean, comfortable and so convenient . Classes have something for everyone…but Arlene, the owner, makes everything so accessible.   There are so many studios around but THIS one is special. The  instructors (Dawn, Margaret and Jenese esp.) are also amazing!! Most of them were  trained  by Arlene and that is reflected in the high standards and consistency of classes and teaching methods.
. .

Sol Full Yoga response

thank you so much Mary!  much appreciated review!

Highland Mills, NY USA
Jul 22, 2022
Highland Mills, NY USA

Arlene is a beautiful yoga instructor, who shares her poise and her spirituality with all of her students.  She is gentle and inspiring.

Sol Full Yoga response

AWW... thanks so much Sue!!


1 2 3 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Highland Mills, NY
Nov 18, 2022

Arlene is an awesome instructor.  She is so good and well prepared for her students.  She never rushes, she teaches. Always a pleasure,  I look forward to her classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.