Sol Full Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Monroe , NY

101 Carpenter Place
Monroe , NY , 10950
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY

Sol Full Yoga

Get directions 101 Carpenter Place
 
Add to favourites
Monroe , NY , 10950
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, NY
May 30, 2021

A friend and I signed up for the SUP yoga class last week.  It was a blast and I can’t wait to do it again!  I have been practicing Yoga for over a decade, but have never done yoga on a paddle board before.   I found it to be a real challenge.  Arlene is an excellent Yoga teacher and also did a fantastic job walking us step by step through maneuvering on the boards.  If you’ve never tried it, I highly recommend checking it out!

77 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Monroe

**Lis :)

Sol Full Yoga comment

Lis is great isnt she?!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Monroe

Liz (beginner hot yoga instructor) and Delia (beginner and higher level aerial instructor) are both outstanding and super easy to follow! I highly suggest checking out both of their classes :)

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks for the great review Tina

Cornwall On Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
Cornwall On Hudson

My son invited me to join him for the Mother’s Day Yin Yoga class offered by Katy on Sunday. The class was just wonderful! Katy lead the class in such a way that I was totally immersed in the experience. Her direction was easy to follow, she encouraged us to use our “props” to make positions comfortable.  She lead our meditation in such a way that allowed me to fully relax and visualize my meditation. Wonderful class,Awesome instructor, lovely studio.
Thank you

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks so much for the wonderful review Mary ellen. Katy is a real treasure  to our team!!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019
Monroe

Gina's class is one of the best class ! LOVE IT!!!!

Sol Full Yoga comment

It will be back in the fall!!

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Monroe, NY USA

Instructor was excellent!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you Tricia! we appreciate your review so much!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Monroe

First class at Sol Full and it was great! Will definitely be going back!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks for your sweet review Brandinhope to see you back soon!

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Monroe, NY USA

My first time going to Sol Full yoga and warm yoga.
I definitely recommend going there.
The instructor was great. I loved the class. Will definitely be going back.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks so much for your wonderful review we are so happy you loved your first class and hope to see you again soon we have 20 wonderful teachers to choose from and over 50 classes!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Monroe

I have been coming to So Ful for the past couple of months going to Margret  beginners yoga classes it has been amazing now I’m doing Matt & Lis yoga classes as well all I just want to say is thank you, I  have seen the difference from then to now with my body great job keep up the good work.

Thank you
Darlette

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you Darlette! we love the positive energy and smiles you bring into our community!

Chester, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019
Chester, NY USA

I haven’t been to class in a while. Today was my first day back and I love it.  The teacher was understanding of the tightness in my body due to my lack of flexibility., she offered alternatives so I didn’t feel left out.  I will continue to come.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Amazing! Welcome back Kim! with continued practice you wont have to say you have a lack of flexibiity anymore.

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Monroe

Great beginners class

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks Rebecca!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, NY
May 30, 2021

A friend and I signed up for the SUP yoga class last week.  It was a blast and I can’t wait to do it again!  I have been practicing Yoga for over a decade, but have never done yoga on a paddle board before.   I found it to be a real challenge.  Arlene is an excellent Yoga teacher and also did a fantastic job walking us step by step through maneuvering on the boards.  If you’ve never tried it, I highly recommend checking it out!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.