Sol Full Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Monroe , NY

101 Carpenter Place
Monroe , NY , 10950
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY

Sol Full Yoga

Get directions 101 Carpenter Place
 
Add to favourites
Monroe , NY , 10950
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highland Mills, NY
Jan 14, 2021

I have known Arlene for over 14 years.  She has always been a very kind and gracious soul.  Her talents are very special and her commitment to yoga is unwavering.  Her studio is absolutely gorgeous... I’d call it a zen nest.  I just recently re-commuted to my yoga practice as I am a busy realtor with lots of obligations and high stress.  My daughter also studied with Arlene’s tween classes many years ago and still remembers those times with a smile.  I’m pretty rusty with yoga ( it will take time to get myself more limber) but am super excited about the gentle restorative classes with aromatherapy because it is a much needed ‘pause” and the class is incredibly transformative.  Love this place

73 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

Greenwood Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019
Greenwood Lake

I took Emili's class last night beginner silks. First time trying it & I loved it!! Emili broke each step into baby steps & made each student feel comfortable & confident in their silks. She is an amazing instructor with lots of patience.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Wonderful! thank you Paula for the review. We are so proud of Emili since shes in out teahcer training program and already getting rave reviews!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019

All flavors and colors of wonderful Yoga at Solful Yoga.  Have most recently found Ashtanga with Emilee and Taryn.  It is at 7 am at Solful on Tuesdays and Thursdays but it is so amazing that despite dreary darkness and Arctic wind chills,  I leap out of my warm, cozy bed with eager anticipation for this early morning practice.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks Rhona! Glad you’ve gotten heated up with  Emilee and Taryn they are both wonderful!

Central Valley, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Central Valley, NY USA

First time trying aerial--I was a little nervous but Janalee was a wonderful instructor.She took time to review and engage with each student.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you Christine for your review! Jana is a wonderful teacher, she really does love what she does, she takes the time and has so much patience. I hope more people come and give aerial a try itsNOT scary!!

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019
Monroe, NY USA

A wonderful, welcoming, and supportive environment. Love this place.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you Donna!!! this is what we strive for

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018
Monroe, NY USA

Hot yoga has such a calming effect on the mind and body. The studio has an amazing spa feel. Sol Full Yoga is an exceptional experience. Try it and you’ll be hooked.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you Margaret! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2018

5 stars! My daughter and I took the Yin Yoga class together for the first time. We loved it! Highly recommend! We'll be back. Thank you!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Suzanne! Thank you for the Wonderful review! Katy teaches that class and is such a blessing to our studio

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018
Monroe

I began taking yoga at Sol Full Yoga a couple of weeks ago. I've always been intrigued by hot yoga, but had never tried it. It's fantastic that Arlene's studio offers warm yoga. It's so nice to have the heat without overdoing it as I'm starting my practice. In the past, I've tried yoga a few times and never followed through. It was so painful for my feet. I've lost weight this past year (I was very heavy) and am so excited that just a few weeks in I can do many moves and comfortably modify some. I'm looking forward to continuing with Sol Full Yoga.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Lisa ,first congratulations on taking control of your health!I see your progress and we are so happy you've chosen to practice with us. you are inspiring!

Suffern, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018
Suffern, NY USA

Loved starting my day with a beautiful and strong Ashtanga practice with Taryn!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Melinda! thanks for the review. love Taryn!!

Tuxedo Park, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018
Tuxedo Park, NY USA

Beautiful studio with a great rotation of instructors for all levels of yoga. Heated and non-heated options cover all levels, and it's always an enjoyable experience. Friendly, open environment where you can ask questions and get one on one assistance whenever needed. Love the experience and will continue to come here as often as possible!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you Leslie for the wonderful review! look forward to seeing you again soon!

Chester, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Chester, NY USA

I attended the 6:15 pm Warm Beginner Sol on Monday, with Emily filling in for Margaret as the instructor. I’m aware she’s still in training. Emily did a wonderful job conducting the class, explaining each position and allowing me to move at my own pace.    I’m actually hoping to take another class with her in the future.  I’m new to yoga and falling in love with it.  Good luck Emily with the rest of your training. You’ll be a great addition to the community of yoga instructors.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Diane this is so wonderful to hear!!! i agree Emili is already  a wonderful instructor!!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highland Mills, NY
Jan 14, 2021

I have known Arlene for over 14 years.  She has always been a very kind and gracious soul.  Her talents are very special and her commitment to yoga is unwavering.  Her studio is absolutely gorgeous... I’d call it a zen nest.  I just recently re-commuted to my yoga practice as I am a busy realtor with lots of obligations and high stress.  My daughter also studied with Arlene’s tween classes many years ago and still remembers those times with a smile.  I’m pretty rusty with yoga ( it will take time to get myself more limber) but am super excited about the gentle restorative classes with aromatherapy because it is a much needed ‘pause” and the class is incredibly transformative.  Love this place

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.