Sol Full Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Monroe , NY

101 Carpenter Place
Monroe , NY , 10950
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY

Sol Full Yoga

Get directions 101 Carpenter Place
 
Add to favourites
Monroe , NY , 10950
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, NY
May 30, 2021

A friend and I signed up for the SUP yoga class last week.  It was a blast and I can’t wait to do it again!  I have been practicing Yoga for over a decade, but have never done yoga on a paddle board before.   I found it to be a real challenge.  Arlene is an excellent Yoga teacher and also did a fantastic job walking us step by step through maneuvering on the boards.  If you’ve never tried it, I highly recommend checking it out!

77 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018
Monroe

I began taking yoga at Sol Full Yoga a couple of weeks ago. I've always been intrigued by hot yoga, but had never tried it. It's fantastic that Arlene's studio offers warm yoga. It's so nice to have the heat without overdoing it as I'm starting my practice. In the past, I've tried yoga a few times and never followed through. It was so painful for my feet. I've lost weight this past year (I was very heavy) and am so excited that just a few weeks in I can do many moves and comfortably modify some. I'm looking forward to continuing with Sol Full Yoga.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Lisa ,first congratulations on taking control of your health!I see your progress and we are so happy you've chosen to practice with us. you are inspiring!

Suffern, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018
Suffern, NY USA

Loved starting my day with a beautiful and strong Ashtanga practice with Taryn!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Melinda! thanks for the review. love Taryn!!

Tuxedo Park, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018
Tuxedo Park, NY USA

Beautiful studio with a great rotation of instructors for all levels of yoga. Heated and non-heated options cover all levels, and it's always an enjoyable experience. Friendly, open environment where you can ask questions and get one on one assistance whenever needed. Love the experience and will continue to come here as often as possible!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you Leslie for the wonderful review! look forward to seeing you again soon!

Chester, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Chester, NY USA

I attended the 6:15 pm Warm Beginner Sol on Monday, with Emily filling in for Margaret as the instructor. I’m aware she’s still in training. Emily did a wonderful job conducting the class, explaining each position and allowing me to move at my own pace.    I’m actually hoping to take another class with her in the future.  I’m new to yoga and falling in love with it.  Good luck Emily with the rest of your training. You’ll be a great addition to the community of yoga instructors.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Diane this is so wonderful to hear!!! i agree Emili is already  a wonderful instructor!!

Highland Mills
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018
Highland Mills

9:15 am Pilates with Sharon is awesome.  A bit challenging for me as I am approaching 70 years young!  Sharon has excellent technique, coupling her pilates flow with expert instruction and detail.  She carefully watches to make sure her students are engaging her instruction and getting the full benefits of the class.  Thank you Sharon for sharing your expertise.  Carmen Ortiz

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you Carmen!you are amazing!!  and so is Sharon we are blessed to have her here at Sol full

Highland Mills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018
Highland Mills, NY USA

This is the best studio in the Hudson Valley.  It offers so many types of yoga for all levels and interests in addition to barre and pilates.  The instructors are amazing and always helpful and encouraging.

Sol Full Yoga comment

thank you so much Kathy for your wonderful review!!

Washingtonville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2018
Washingtonville

I was thrilled with Rae's Hatha/Yoga Nidra wildcard class this evening! All my stress melted away! The studio is clean & welcoming. The teacher was warm & skilled, leading us from gentle Hatha warm-ups & asanas into a deep, deep relaxation state. The Best! I highly recommend Sol Full Yoga, Rae & Yoga Nidra.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks Therese for the wonderful Review. we are lucky to have Rae here!


Pages: 1 ... 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, NY
May 30, 2021

A friend and I signed up for the SUP yoga class last week.  It was a blast and I can’t wait to do it again!  I have been practicing Yoga for over a decade, but have never done yoga on a paddle board before.   I found it to be a real challenge.  Arlene is an excellent Yoga teacher and also did a fantastic job walking us step by step through maneuvering on the boards.  If you’ve never tried it, I highly recommend checking it out!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.