Sage Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Monrovia , CA

146 E. Colorado Blvd
Monrovia , CA , 91016
Yoga Studio in Monrovia, CA

Sage Yoga

Get directions 146 E. Colorado Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Monrovia , CA , 91016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pasadena, CA
Jan 30, 2020

I used to take classes with Sonya in Pasadena, and stopped when times no longer worked for me. I'm delighted that I found that she's now at Sage. The space is cozy and lovely, and Sonya is as great and considerate a teacher as ever! It's a bit of a haul from Pasadena, but it's well worth it!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Monrovia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Monrovia

Wonderful experience with a very knowledgeable and patient teacher. I will be back!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Pasadena

I used to take classes with Sonya in Pasadena, and stopped when times no longer worked for me. I'm delighted that I found that she's now at Sage. The space is cozy and lovely, and Sonya is as great and considerate a teacher as ever! It's a bit of a haul from Pasadena, but it's well worth it!

Pasadena, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Pasadena, CA USA

I have taken classes with Sonya for many years. She is an expert in alignment and yoga technique. No matter how advanced you are, you can always learn more from Sonya. I highly recommend her.

Duarte, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020
Duarte, CA USA

I am a regular at this studio and highly recommend it for all levels.  I take regular classes with George and he is very good.  It’s a small studio so he is able to give individual direction.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019

I was in the area and needed a yoga class. This was easy to find and register for the class. I was very surprised and pleased at what a wonderful studio and class I found. Sonya is amazing.  The class was everything I was hoping for and more.  It was a please to attend and wolf recommend to all!

Sage Yoga comment

Thank you Claudia, it was a pleasure to have you attend and we hope to see you next time you're in town.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019

What an awesome experience, can't wait to do it again.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019

Sonya's yoga classes are the best gift you could give yourself for self care. Sonya is extremely knowledgable and has a keen eye for what your individual body needs and she provides helpful adjustments to meet those needs. She's also a super grounded, kind person which makes the experience even better!

Altadena, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Altadena, CA USA

Sonya is an excellent yoga instructor. She gives clear instructions and keeps a watchful eye on each student, providing individual attention for all.

Azusa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Azusa, CA USA

I love the restorative and gentle yoga classes at Sage Yoga.  Sonya is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. So is Alexandra.  Definitely a GREAT place to do yoga—whether as a new yoga person or an experienced yoga person

Monrovia, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019
Monrovia, CA USA

I love the classes at the yoga studio so I was very interested in attending the retreat...this was my first time. It was everything I thought it was going to be and more.  The instruction, the setting, the lunch...it was all wonderful.  I will definitely attend the next. If you haven't tried a class at Sage Yoga...I absolutely recommend it.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pasadena, CA
Jan 30, 2020

I used to take classes with Sonya in Pasadena, and stopped when times no longer worked for me. I'm delighted that I found that she's now at Sage. The space is cozy and lovely, and Sonya is as great and considerate a teacher as ever! It's a bit of a haul from Pasadena, but it's well worth it!