Thrive Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Moraine , OH

3180 Kettering Blvd
Moraine , OH , 45439
  • Yoga Studio in Moraine, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Moraine, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Moraine, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Moraine, OH

Thrive Yoga

Get directions 3180 Kettering Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Moraine , OH , 45439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kettering, OH
Apr 16, 2021

I have hip arthritis and Angela is an excellent instructor. I did a side plank for the first time in my life!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Moraine
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Moraine

This being my real first time trying yoga ,talk about an amazing first impression.  Friendly, inclusive and the perfect size class! Denise did a great job with verbal instruction, which was needed for me. Everyone was very welcoming and encouraging. Cant wait to get back in there.

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021

I very much enjoyed class session this evening
Thank you so much!) Will be back soon :) Namaste

Kettering
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Kettering

I have hip arthritis and Angela is an excellent instructor. I did a side plank for the first time in my life!

Beavercreek
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2019
Beavercreek

BeTrice Casada is an amazing woman! Her spirit is delightful and relaxing! She is an amazing yogi! Definitely gets you warmed up for the day! I haven’t practiced for over a year! I needed it! I try walking everyday but it’s amazing what muscles are not used!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019

Yoga class on Saturday was great!
I’m new to yoga, but quickly becoming a fan.
Denise was patient and helped correct my positioning when needed.
Challenging and yet still very relaxing.
Everyone was so nice and friendly.

Thrive Yoga comment

Thank you Cindy!  It was great to have you in class and we look forward to sharing in our yoga journeys!

Dayton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Dayton

As a novice to yoga (i.e., I am at "Warrior Zero," not yet "Warrior One" pose), I appreciate how Jacqui takes her time to correct poses and provide helpful instructions and insightful feedback. Highly recommended!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019

I love when I get to attend a Saturday class with BeTrice! The warm lighting in the studio makes for a calm and relaxing experience. I love that the studio provides equipment and everything is always clean!

Beavercreek
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2019
Beavercreek

Always a great class.  Great for both beginner and advanced students.  I love that they provide all the equipment and the studio is clean, comfortable and relaxing.  Highly recommend!

Beavercreek
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Beavercreek

Beautiful dojo! Very nice people! Great to be learning Tai Chi again from Carmine!

Thrive Yoga comment

Thank you Spencer!  We are very fortunate to share our passion with the wonderful people in our community.  Great to have you in the program!

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Troy

Would recommend everyone take Restore Yoga class with Jacqui.  The setting was perfect, Jacqui is an amazing instructor and it was the perfect way to end the weekend and start the week.  Completely relaxing.  Loved it.

Thrive Yoga comment

Thank you Heidi!  So glad you joined and left RESTORED!  Enjoy the holidays and hope to see you soon.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kettering, OH
Apr 16, 2021

I have hip arthritis and Angela is an excellent instructor. I did a side plank for the first time in my life!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Open8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.