Thrive Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Moraine , OH

3180 Kettering Blvd
Moraine , OH , 45439
  • Yoga Studio in Moraine, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Moraine, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Moraine, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Moraine, OH

Thrive Yoga

Get directions 3180 Kettering Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Kettering, OH
Apr 16, 2021

I have hip arthritis and Angela is an excellent instructor. I did a side plank for the first time in my life!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Seaside
Oct 27, 2022
Seaside

Buy marijuana green socks from Weebpedia at excellent prices. It is comfortable and easy to sleep.

Seaside
Oct 26, 2022
Seaside

Mitchell Technologies is a perfect solution for advanced business technology requirements.
https://mitchelltechnologies.com/

Oct 24, 2022

I've found yoga to be a life-changing experience as well, and I'm thankful for you, Jen, and the inspiration you provide to our Thrive group.
Visit us: https://x-embroidery.com/

Dayton
Apr 21, 2022
Dayton

Yoga with Denise is such a treat. One of the highlights in my week!

Apr 7, 2022

Yoga has been a transformative experience for me as well, and I am grateful for you and Jen, as well as the positive energy you offer to our Thrive group.
https://www.lincolnwrites.com/biography-writing

Moraine
Jul 10, 2021
Moraine

This being my real first time trying yoga ,talk about an amazing first impression.  Friendly, inclusive and the perfect size class! Denise did a great job with verbal instruction, which was needed for me. Everyone was very welcoming and encouraging. Cant wait to get back in there.

May 12, 2021

I very much enjoyed class session this evening
Thank you so much!) Will be back soon :) Namaste

Kettering
Apr 16, 2021
Kettering

I have hip arthritis and Angela is an excellent instructor. I did a side plank for the first time in my life!

Beavercreek
Dec 21, 2019
Beavercreek

BeTrice Casada is an amazing woman! Her spirit is delightful and relaxing! She is an amazing yogi! Definitely gets you warmed up for the day! I haven’t practiced for over a year! I needed it! I try walking everyday but it’s amazing what muscles are not used!

Oct 14, 2019

Yoga class on Saturday was great!
I’m new to yoga, but quickly becoming a fan.
Denise was patient and helped correct my positioning when needed.
Challenging and yet still very relaxing.
Everyone was so nice and friendly.

Thrive Yoga comment

Thank you Cindy!  It was great to have you in class and we look forward to sharing in our yoga journeys!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Kettering, OH
Apr 16, 2021

I have hip arthritis and Angela is an excellent instructor. I did a side plank for the first time in my life!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.