Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio

Yoga Studio  in Mount Clemens , MI

81 Macomb Place Suite B
Mount Clemens , MI , 48043
Yoga Studio in Mount Clemens, MI

Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio

Get directions 81 Macomb Place Suite B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Clinton Twp
May 13, 2022

I have just started going a few weeks ago. Very nice people there and a relaxing atmosphere too. I love the online option.

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Chesterfield
Jun 22, 2022
Chesterfield

Daniel was awesome!

Harrison Township, MI USA
Jun 20, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Very good class; very good benefits;  very relaxed atmosphere.
Very happy to be able to participate in Jasmins class!!

Harrison Township, MI USA
Jun 18, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Excellent practice - excellent instructor!

Saint Clair Shores, MI USA
Jun 17, 2022
Saint Clair Shores, MI USA

Truly the best yoga place. Great atmosphere and great people, …. plus lovely dog.

Clinton Twp, MI USA
Jun 14, 2022
Clinton Twp, MI USA

Such a great place to practice yoga, meditate and relax...
Monday Yin with Mayra is awsome!!
Daniel has done a fantastic job creating classes for all levels!  His practices are challenging and inspiring.
Little Bodhi brings joy to all!!

Harrison Township, MI USA
Jun 10, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Very inviting studio.  I really cant  say enough about Daniel which he is aware of because I am always praising him for his work to him and to others.   He really places his whole heart and "knowledge" into giving to his students.  His program is always a little different; you never know exactly what  you will be doing which makes every practice fun and interesting.  What I really appreciate; is the help he personally gives you when needed.  Daniels class has helped me in many ways and for that I am "grateful"!

Jun 4, 2022

I have been a yoga student there since 2017 and I grieve when I miss a class. You won't find a nicer, more dedicated group than the people at Bodhi Seed. It is my pleasure to know them.

Jun 1, 2022

Studio is very clean and welcoming ! Not your average studio, Daniel is a very talented teacher. He teaches more than just asana, mantra and pranayama are regularly practiced during class. He makes the classes available for every body, with modifications to make postures accessible to all and always offering more intense modifications That challenge me to find my edge. Highly recommended for the beginner to the experienced yogi!!

Harrison Township, MI USA
Jun 1, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Very warm environment and Daniels the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Harrison Township, MI USA
May 31, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

The studio "immaculate"; a wonderful place to practice in.  Great instructors however; one in particular not only guides us through a well balanced program but also continues to educate on the benefits and the reason for doing specific moves. I highly recommend if interested in beginning or continuing practicing yoga "Bodhi Seed" Yoga & Wellness is the one.  Cant really say enough but so thankful I am able to participate in this studio!  Kathy E


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Clinton Twp
May 13, 2022

I have just started going a few weeks ago. Very nice people there and a relaxing atmosphere too. I love the online option.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:15 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
8:15 am - 8:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.